abhay aman (abhaykumaraman@gmail.com)     27 July 2015

Help me out in 138

sad

Sir ..plz help me out..

I given a cheque to my friend in june -2010 for my phone bill that was blank and undated . when i came back in delhi after 2 months . that time same bill was unpaid ,thn i ask him about cheque thn he told me cheque was lossed. than i given stope payment request in bank in november 2010. and same cheque was stoped in 2010. 
but he submit the same cheque in 2012 which was stoped in 2010. of amount on 9 Lac. now i am facing case of 138. same account also close in march 2012. cheque submited in august 2012. 

plz guide me accordin . he saying in court i given cheque in august 2012. but i given in june 2010 and stoped it in nov 2010.

SAINATH DEVALLA (LEGAL CONSULTANT)     28 July 2015

BHRIGU DATTA 9475352677 (PRIVATE PRACTICE)     28 July 2015

you should reply to your frd when he gave you legal notice . However now it is passed you have no way to escape other than facing trial.

SAINATH DEVALLA (LEGAL CONSULTANT)     29 July 2015

90 % of the NI Act offenders ignore the statutory notice,which is a vital part for either the complainant or the accused.

abhay aman (abhaykumaraman@gmail.com)     29 July 2015

No any one give me proper rply. I just ask .. My question is... I issue a cheque in 2010 same was blank and undated. V

abhay aman (abhaykumaraman@gmail.com)     29 July 2015

No any one give me proper rply. I just ask .. My question is... I issue a cheque in june 2010 same was blank and undated. Same was stopped in nov 2010. But chk present in bank on August 2012. Complaint say I given chk in 2012.