LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ss (engg)     24 December 2009

how can i file a case

im an engineering graduate.,when i was working i was fall in love with my colleag.i was mad of him.,.i had s*xual relationship with him.., i asked him several times whether u had any girl friends before,we were together, i asked him several times ,several days,but he said no.. later i found that he had girl friend.. but he said that it was past at present im not interested on her.i believed him.i got transfered to my native.. ,just now i came to know that he got married to that girl on nov22nd.., but he cheated me till nov19 that he will take to lead a new life...when i came to my native i just called to his mom and said everything but she havent believ...how can i file a case against him?more over i was mad of him and i want to marry him eventhough i know rest of my life willnot be happy?

Learning

8 Replies

Arvind Singh Chauhan (advocate)     25 December 2009

I would advice to forget the bad episode, If you can, and lead a better life than which may be with such a person. He can be prosecuted. It is amazing that you still wants to marry with him. It seems you are still in love with him. If it is so then why are you thinking to prosecute him. Love is love and above than so many actions.............

Khaleel Ahmed (Legal Advisor)     25 December 2009

Mr.Arvind well advised.

siddu advocate (Advocacy Officer)     26 December 2009

hey 1st you decide whether you want to take legal initiative against him about his cheating or not.  Since he got marriage, it is difficult to get marry him.  If you really want to prosecute against him, collect what are the evidence (documents like chits, photos, mails, chatting lines & any other relevent ) possible to get and if possible to take the help of Women's organizations along with a legal advisor.  If you don't want prosecute, please go with Mr.Aravind advise.