Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

shan (student)     07 September 2014

What if my girl friend's husband register a fake case against me

Hi Experts

I am student of IIT Delhi, live in delhi. My girlfriend is also student in Bengal. I generally teach her for entrance exam.

Now the problem is, she is married but not happy with her husband because of some personal reasons(I am not included in this). I sometime talked to her father and he allowed me to teach her. He also spoke to him(her husband) and husband was agree.  Now her husband is going to register a FIR against me with his some police friends that I am disturbing his wife on call, even she calls me more number of times. She is in my favor, but he can do anything fake.

plz tell me what can be happened with me. I am a student and don't have time for these things. I was doing good job to teach her because she needed it.  I have copy of all chatting message and one phone call recording with her, all these she sent me if something will go wrong. But the problem is I or my friend can't go there in bengal because of security reasons. I can't hire any l lawyer because of financial problem, as I already told you that I am a student . I don't open this matter in front of my family even though I am right because of their helth related issue.  PLZ suggest me your solution.

Learning

5 Replies

Hardeep (Business)     08 September 2014

What can " happen " to you will entirely depend upon what is the complaint made, who makes the complaint, FIR finally prepared and evidences of everyone thereafter.