Dinesh mehta (fresher)     29 September 2010

by which code in law one can remove relatives from 498a

I recently came to know that by 1 code ( kalam) in indian law is such that with use of it one can remove name of his relatives from false 498a case..

anybody have any idea regarding it ??

i dont read that code (kalam ).so,no idea.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     29 September 2010

NO SUCH CODE AVAILABLE.

YOU HAVE TO FIGHT AT COURT.

HOPE THAT YOU WILL WIN IN FALSE 498A CASE.

Dinesh mehta (fresher)     30 September 2010

one organisation in gujarat..which takes few bucks (money), and use a specific code ( which is present in lawbook but nobody knows about it ) to make relatives free, in 498..

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     30 September 2010

UNABLE TO FOLLOW MR RUPAM.

PLEASE CLEAR THE MATTER.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     30 September 2010

......  which is present in lawbook but nobody knows about it ........

- NOT POSSIBLE. BEFORE GIVING THEM MONEY, GET YOURSELF CONFIRMED FIRST.

Dinesh mehta (fresher)     30 September 2010

they say, in lawbook few codes are only for judges..which are not disaplayed in normal law books..

ha ha ha . u will win a false 498a code if u have a good and honest lawyer. there is no such secret  code or mantra. they must be having a good lawyer.

Jamai Of Law (propra)     30 September 2010

@ Rumap ji,

one organisation in gujarat..which takes few bucks (money), and use a specific code ( which is present in lawbook but nobody knows about it ) to make relatives free, in 498..

Ha ha ha ha...............................Who told you this............. please share his name publicly!!!!!

Rupam ji you are a doctor .......................right!!!

Even doctors have to do marketing like that ...................................sub dukaaan kholke baite hai..........................

Do you go to such a 'category of'  doctors/hakims? who paste posters like ...........................'Saare dard aur samasya ko Ek hi zatke me ............jad se mita denge..........Come to us ........just try it ones'

Please go to a good lawyer...........................

swatirswatir (learning law)     01 October 2010

sare dard ka  shartiya , khandani , secret nuskha like medicine. this is like saying some medicines are not listed in harrison becoz they are for professors only. samje dr saab