Need a Best Service Lawyer of Punjab and Haryana High Court

Urgently needed a best Service Lawyer of Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh to file a COWP/COCP against Union of India. Kindly suggest the best of best one.

20 Replies

NARENDERA CHUGH (ADVOCATE)     23 July 2010

याचिका

RAKHI BUDHIRAJA (FOUNDER/PRESIDENT)     23 July 2010

Dear Author,

U can contact to Mr. Subhash Bajaj. His cell no. is 9729024854.

Dear Rakhi Ji,

Thanks for updating the name and the contact number.  Are you too versed with service laws. I had some queries which needs to be cleared.

varun aggarwal (Advocate)     24 July 2010

Best One's are Mr. Ashwani Kumar Chopra Sr. Advocate, Mr. Alok Palli Sr. Adv., Mr. Asok Aggarwal, Mr. B.R. Mahajan etc.

Dear Varun,

Thanks for the reply. Can you please update their contact number too.

Gagan Gupta (Advocate)     24 July 2010

You cant go to the senior without engaing a junor advocate. Mr. Ashawani Chpra's Son Ashish Chopra is advocate and

you can contact him. Mr. Arun  Palli is Sr. Advocate. Mr. Ashok Aggarwal 's office is in sector 11, CHD.

Mr. Malik sr. advocate has long standing in service matters. Mr. Rajiv Atmaram, Mr. is also expert in service matters.

you can contact Mr. Karan Nehra Advocate 09814184222 for meeting them. 

RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (LAWYER AT BUDHIRAJA & ASSOCIATES SUPREME COURT OF INDIA)     01 August 2010

Dear Auhtor,

I've no idea in this regard. U can directly contact to Mr. Bajaj. U should mention my reference to him.

Gursewak Singh Mann (Advocate)     26 November 2010

Originally posted by :Member (Account Deleted)

You can contact our advocates for a free consultations

Office: Lawyer's Chamber No. 1,
Punjab and Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.
Phone: 0172-2745055 ,

ADVOCATES AND LEGAL CONSULTANTS

Gursewak Singh Mann,
( LL.M, Advocate)

M: 9915400015 / 9814678783.
email: advmaan0055@yahoo.com
gursewak@lawyerindiachandigarh.com

Sunita Chauhan,
( LL.M, Advocate)

M: 9878864828.
email: sunita@lawyerindiachandigarh.com

Dhawal Bhandari (ADVOCATE)     22 July 2011

you can contact us:-

Dhawal Bhandari

Advocate at High Court of Punjab & Haryana, Chandigarh 

District Court Chandigarh, Panchkula & Mohali

(We are within panel of Senior Advocates also )

Address:-

House Number:- 3320

Sector:- 19-D

Chandigarh

Mobile:- 0-9872863303

jaisurya (law student)     24 October 2011

Is Mr Arun Jain senior advocate punjab and haryana advocate best in civil matters? Does he have standing in civil matters.

rahul gupta (pharmacist)     30 August 2013

hello sir,

I need a best lawyer from punjab and haryana high court who has past experience in dealing with banking service matters.

My mail id is : rahul.ece.2005@gmail.com

ph.no. 9468180569 , 9355103420

kindly help.

rahul gupta (pharmacist)     30 August 2013

hello sir,

I need a best lawyer from punjab and haryana high court who has past experience in dealing with banking service matters.

My mail id is : rahul.ece.2005@gmail.com

ph.no. 9468180569 , 9355103420

kindly help.

AJAY SHARMA (LEGAL COUNSULTANT)     11 October 2013

DEAR  ADVOCATE,

MITS ADV AJAY SHARMA  FRM HIGHCOURT  J&K INDIALOOKING FOR A PAL ADVOCATE . in punjab

CALL-+919906298380

EMAIL ID- pixyshindia@gmail.com

Raj Kumari (CEO)     20 July 2014

I need list of five senior service matter lawyers of Chandigarh High Court with their names, email address and phone numbers