Vimal Justine   20 April 2021

WHERE I CAN LODGE MY CONSUMER COMPLAINT?

One of the private coaching centre cheating me. This is located on LUCKNOW. I am presently living in TAMILNADU. Can i lodge consumer complaint through online? If not where I can lodge that complaint (LUCKNOW OR TAMILNADU)?

Kindly guide me....

Vimal Raj

Pradipta Nath (Advocate)     20 April 2021

Repeated query. You have been made enough oblige earlier. Please seek a conference with a Advocate.

Sankaranarayanan (Advocate)     20 April 2021

you can act as per the advise given by expert

Hemant Agarwal (ha21@rediffmail.com Mumbai : 9820174108)     20 April 2021

1.  You may "TRY" to file Consumer complaint anywhere in India.  The court will decide the jurisdiction and proceed or reject the case.

Keep Smiling .... Hemant Agarwal 
VISIT:  www.chshelpforum.com

Dr J C Vashista (Advocate)     21 April 2021

You can also file complaint where you are residing, working or part cause of action arose.

Read Section 34 of the Consumer Protection Act, 2019 

However, please avoid repetition, it is absurd and ridiculous to repeat same story time and again.

Kishor Mehta (CEO)     21 April 2021

Now a facility is made available to people to file a consumer grievance complaint online at "https://edaakhil.nic.in/edaakhil/". This very effectively solves your problem.