LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Please help me

Sir, I am a working professional in IT Company in Chandigarh, my family are living in Lucknow. My neighbor initiated an dispute with my family in 9 oct, 2017. My mother dialed 100 to report to the police. In exchange my neighbor who is also a advocate filed an false serious case(IPC 740 and alot) against me and my brother that we come to their house and fight with them, also he has created false eye witness against us. Although we both were not present on that time. I had an fever(Medical Certificate from Military Hospital submitted to the Police) and my brother has already submitted his attendance proof from his company to the police. Can I use my phone location to add extra evidence? My google location is showing the right location of that time. We are totally depressed by this please help.

Learning

9 Replies

Dr J C Vashista (Advocate)     09 July 2020

What are actual allegations levelled against you and your family. in the FIR vis-a-vis charge sheet and/or charges framed by the Court?

The complaint case is stated to have been registered in 2017, which you are contesting through an able, competent and intelligent lawyer , what is his opinion and advise ? Proceed accordingly without waiting for obligation of experts on this platform based on limited facts posted by you, which is bound to differ.  

1 Like

(Guest)

Good Morning Sir,