LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

harishkumar   14 May 2016

Decide on divorce

sir i am a doctor from middle class and my wife is also a doctor from high class and we have two children from the begining 1996 and had started clinic and incurred loss and i ws repaying my loans in addition to share for my family but after my daughter admitted medicine in a pvt college and fees 9 lak per annum i left india to earn but i had a problem in muscat and came back to indi in April 2015 and i am working here and there and whatever possible income i am sharing.Allegations are in away that i am not paying and should not come home and work day and night to earn money without bothering my loans and commitment towards parents.she lives in a place where her parents are nearby and supporting in all the ways.my mom underwent knee replacement surgery my wife not even bothered to enquire.my wish is to come out of this life and will there be any demands from her? i am working but my pay is within 45K NO RESPECT TRUST I AM PAYNG RENT SHE SAYS DONT COME HOME BETTER ATAY WITH PARENTS ONLY SEND MONEY KINDLY ADVISE

Learning

9 Replies

Anil Upadhyay (Lawyer)     14 May 2016

please mail all facts related to your matter and what you want now.. Divorce??? ..

adv_anilupadhyay@yahoo.in

Shekhar (Proprietor)     14 May 2016

Dear harish, where are you from?

A walk alone (-)     14 May 2016