Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Shivam   27 January 2016

125 crpc

Dear Experts,

I am paying interim maintenance in 125 CrPC case. My wife is not coming in the court hearings. Even judge is giving dates with the gap of 5 to 6 months. what should i do... Please help.

Learning

11 Replies

Shivam   27 January 2016

Mrs. Renuka,

Thanks for your immediate response. You are right i filed divorce and my wife filed 24 HMA and 125 CrPC application. At the time of deciding interim maintenance judge closed two application filed by my wife. You are absolutely right that if she's getting money why should she come to court. However my question is where i can file section 21B application  in family court or HC. Please guide . 

Thanks in advance

(Guest)

I need to know in what court is your case.....

Shivam   27 January 2016

Sonipat (Haryana) 

(Guest)

ok and case number. i am a lawyer if you dont want to disclose here give me private message.

thnks

Sidharth   28 January 2016

Dear Quriest,

In your question you wrote you are giving maintenance u/s 125 crpc

And when you replied to Mrs Renuka you said you are paying maintenance u/s 24 HMA

Please reconfirm your details. 

1 Like

Shivam   29 January 2016

Sidharth Sir,

My wife file two application for manintenance u/s 125 CrpC and 24 HMA. Judge have closed both the application and announce one common order. 

Sidharth   29 January 2016

Hi...

Shivam must be paying maintenance u/s 125crpc. Judge hearing sec24 cannot close any application of sec 125crpc. 

As per your query regarding divorce you should file application to declare respondent X party as she is no appearing in court . It's advisable to file application in the same court before going to HC.

1 Like

Shivam   29 January 2016

Sidharth Sir,

Request you help me in getting format to declare respondent ex-parte. Second can i file exparte application before next date of hearing. Please advice.