Parliament Street
New Delhi - 110 001
2. Central Vigilance Commission
New Delhi
3. Deptt of Official Language
Ministry of Home
New Delhi
 Please find annexed complaint  with
annexure for your info and necessary action.
regards,

https://twitter.com/revribhav‎

54 Replies

revribhav (Hindi)     03 July 2013

It is a common feature in insurance sector of India to protect the interests of well known financially corrupt officials alleged of serious corruption,the news published in a prominent newspapaer of India is quoted as above.

revribhav (Hindi)     26 September 2013

Investigation in the matter of abuse of vigilance machinery of NIACL  
  Revribhav  <revribhav@gmail.com>   Tue, Sep 10, 2013 at 11:39 AM
 To: "pranabkumar.sahu" <pranabkumar.sahu@newindia.co.in>
 Cc: gsrinivasan <gsrinivasan@newindia.co.in>, ps_secyol <ps_secyol@nic.in>, "jsins-dfs@nic.in" <jsins-dfs@nic.in

Pranab Kumar Sahu,
 Chief Manager,
 New India Assurance Co. Ltd,87,M.G. Road,Fort,
 Mumbai-400001.
 Madam/Sir,
 I have received a letter dated 2.9.2013 issued by Ministry of Finance
 (F. No. 11016/4/2013 rajbhasha) directing you to conduct a free and
 fair  investigation in the matter of complaint filed by me against
 systematic abuse of vigilance machinery of the public sector insurance
 company.
 You are requested to not to submit any so called administrative reply
 without following the principles of natural justice.
 I may suggest that in conncetion with the above we may meet at a
 mutually convenient place,e.g. Jaipur as the time of travel taken by
 me from train would be around 3 hours and you may by air reach Jaipur
 from Mumbai.
 I am looking forward to your positive reply in the matter.
 regards,
 Shri Gopal Soni
 C231, Panchsheel Nagar,
 Ajmer-305004.

Attached File : 355065460 abuse vigilance machinery niacl hindi complaint.pdf downloaded: 143 times

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     26 September 2013

I doubt whether this is grievance redresal forum

revribhav (Hindi)     26 September 2013

Dear Sudhir Kumar Ji,

With Right to Information Act promising accountabilty and transparency in public life,there are honest people forced to make sacrifices,I am one of them.

This thread has more than 40 downloads ,there are human beings who feel the relevance of this thread,including law enforcement  against corruption..

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     28 September 2013

the thread may be relevant.  But let it be on an appropriate anti-corruption forum.  This forum has a limited use of giving legal advise.

revribhav (Hindi)     18 January 2014

RTI application 17.1.2013 has been filed in the matter of cyber law violation complaint filed allegedly against me.

revribhav (Hindi)     19 January 2014

Application under Right to Information Act 2005 received from Mr.Shri Gopal Soni dated 17.01.2014.

Jan 17 at 4:38 PM
Respected Sir,

Please find attached scanned copies of RTI application dated 17.01.2014 and e-mail received from Cyber Cell, CB, CID, Mumbai by Mr.Shri Gopal Soni  The Postal Order No.17F 401589 for Rs.10/- is received by us and will be deposited in our accounts. Kindly deal with the application at your end as per provisions of RTI Act.

M.L.Chulet,
Manager,
CPIO- Jaipur R.O.

Attached File : 280347511 17.1.2014 niacl jaipur rti.pdf downloaded: 140 times

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     19 January 2014

the thread may be relevant.  But let it be on an appropriate anti-corruption forum.  This forum has a limited use of giving legal advise.

revribhav (Hindi)     21 January 2014

.Ironically,the DGM who allegedly filed complaint has no working g-mail address. It is also ironic that the insurance company published attached article on Right to Information during 2007 of the same person whom they presently condemn .E-mail dated 20.01.2014 (attached) addressed to concerned officials has been sent.

Attached File : 707952171 please stop defamation e-mail 20.01.14.pdf downloaded: 124 times

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     21 January 2014

revribhav (Hindi)     03 March 2014

Cyber crime 17.01.2014 RTI :appeal against denial of Right to Information  
  rev ribhav2  <revribhav2@gmail.com>   Mon, Mar 3, 2014 at 8:41 AM
 To: "renjit.gangadharan" <renjit.gangadharan@newindia.co.in>
 Cc: "pranabkumar.sahu" <pranabkumar.sahu@newindia.co.in>, gsrinivasan <gsrinivasan@newindia.co.in>, cybercell.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
 Bcc: "ml.chulet" <ml.chulet@newindia.co.in>
Reply | Reply to all | Forward | Print | Delete | Show original
 Appellate Authority (RTI)
  New India Assurance Co Ltd,(NIACL)
 87,M.G. Road, Fort,MUMBAI-400001
 Re: Appeal under  the Right to Information Act-2005 application dt. 17.1.2014
 Originally addressed to NIACL Jaipur acknowledged in person and
 forwarded same day by e-mail with copy to applicant by CPIO Jaipur.
 CPIO reply reference CPI Cell/HO/2013-14/381 dated 25.02.2014*
 Appeal: The CPIO,NIACL was required under RTI act to supply
 information in respect of P1 to P7 of the application dated 17 January
 2014,however,all the information has been denied under pretext that
 according to contention of CPIO,it is regretted  as per u/s 2(f) etc.
 of the RTI act.
 The reply of the CPIO is time barred in terms of RTI act as the
 application by e-mail with annexure was forwarded to his official
 e-mail address  in the presence of the applicant from Jaipur NIACL on
 17 January 2014.
 The CPIO has completely overlooked the basic fact that applicant,(an
 honest citizen of India who has never received any summon to appear in
  connection with any criminal case )  has been sought to be prosecuted
 on criminal charges of  cyber crime on behalf of NIACL,a public
 authority in terms of the RTI Act.
               CPIO  seeks red- tapism with utter disregard to ethics
 in public life.
 Keeping with accountability and transparency in public life as well as
 the basic principle of insurance ,that of  "utmost good faith"  the
 required information  is requested to be disclosed without any further
 delay.
 Yours Sincerely,
 Shri Gopal Soni
 C231, Panchsheel Nagar,Ajmer-305004.
                        Tel. 0145-2644106.
revribhav@gmail.com
  *enclosed
 CC; For information and necessary action (by e-mail):

Cyber Crime Investigation Cell,Crime Branch, CID,
 Mumbai
                                 (Please take reference of your e-mail
 dated 15th January 2014 addressed to RTI applicant ).

1. Appellate authority/DGM
 New India Assurance Co. Ltd,
  87,M.G. Road, Fort,Mumbai-400001.

2.Pranabkumar Sahu ,
  3.G. Srinivasan,
  Madam/Sir,
  Please find attached set of appeal with annexures under the Right to
 Information
  Act,2005 for your information and necessary action.
  regards,
  Shri Gopal Soni
  C231,Panchsheel Nagar,Ajmer-305004

https://twitter.com/revribhav

Attached File : 314067631 set first appeal 17.01.14 rti cyber complaint.pdf downloaded: 105 times

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     03 March 2014

you are not able to convey your point.  that is the reason you and Mr Gopal Soni do not get any advise.

revribhav (Hindi)     11 March 2014

reminder: Please keep away from forced litigation on behalf of NIACL   

Revribhav  <revribhav@gmail.com>   Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:58 AM 

To: ksanathkumar <ksanathkumar@newindia.co.in>, "s.mishra" <s.mishra@newindia.co.in>, "s.sethuraman" <s.sethuraman@newindia.co.in>, "s.ramabhadran@newindia.co.in" <s.ramabhadran@newindia.co.in>, "p.nayak" <p.nayak@newindia.co.in>, "segar.sampath" <segar.sampath@newindia.co.in>, rafi.ahmed@newindia.co.in 

Cc: "cybercell.mumbai" <cybercell.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in>, arsekar <arsekar@newindia.co.in>, gsrinivasan <gsrinivasan@newindia.co.in> 

---------- Forwarded message ----------

Date: Thu, 30 Jan 2014 10:22:28 +0700

Subject: Please keep away from forced litigation on behalf of NIACL

To: ksanathkumar <ksanathkumar@newindia.co.in>, "s.mishra"  <s.mishra@newindia.co.in>, "s.sethuraman"  <s.sethuraman@newindia.co.in>, s.ramabhadran@newindia.co.in   <s.ramabhadran@newindia.co.in>, "p.nayak" <p.nayak@newindia.co.in>,  "segar.sampath" segar.sampath@newindia.co.in  Cc: "rafi.ahmed" <rafi.ahmed@newindia.co.in>

Kind attention: Chairman/Board of Directors

New India Assurance Co. Ltd

87,Fort,M.G. Road, Mumbai-400001 

Subject: Please keep away from forced litigation

To: gsrinivasan <gsrinivasan@newindia.co.in>, arsekar arsekar@newindia.co.in 

New India Assurance Co. Ltd

87,Fort,M.G. Road, Mumbai-400001 

Madam/Sir, 

PSU litigation policy has been framed by the Law Commission of India.  As per the law Commission report a PSU,being an instrumentality of  the state must not cause litigation with its  employees,   Page No. 6-7 of the Law Commission of India Repor entitled "Govt &  PSU Litigation Policy & Strategies " is attached herewith. 

Please be guided accordingly.

I also attach herewith reply to police authority in respect of  complaint of a DGM against me,please be informed. 

regards,

Shri Gopal Soni                                                                                                            Tel.0145-2644106                                                                                                                    C231,Panchsheel Nagar,  Ajmer-305004               

Reply to CCIC email dated 28/02/1014 vide letter no O.W. No. 970/BKG/CCIC/14   Inbox 
  Revribhav  <revribhav@gmail.com>   Mon, Mar 10, 2014 at 8:55 AM
 To: cybercell.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
 Cc: gsrinivasan <gsrinivasan@newindia.co.in>, arsekar@newindia.co.in, ksanathkumar <ksanathkumar@newindia.co.in>, "s.mishra" <s.mishra@newindia.co.in>, "s.sethuraman" <s.sethuraman@newindia.co.in>, "s.ramabhadran@newindia.co.in" <s.ramabhadran@newindia.co.in>, "p.nayak" <p.nayak@newindia.co.in>, "segar.sampath" <segar.sampath@newindia.co.in>, "rafi.ahmed" <rafi.ahmed@newindia.co.in>
 Bcc: revribhav2 <revribhav2@gmail.com>, vigilance <vigilance@nic.in>, "rti.ho" <rti.ho@newindia.co.in

Mr. Mukund Pawar,
 Sr. Inspector of police,
 Cyber Crime Investigation Cell,
 Crime Branch, CID, Mumbai-400001
 Please find attached reply for your kind information & necessary action.
 regards,
 Shri Gopal Soni

cc:Chairman/Board of Directors
  New India Assurance Co. Ltd
  87,Fort,M.G. Road, Mumbai-400001

Attached File : 737146903 27.1.14 mukund pawar reply cyber complaint.pdf downloaded: 144 times

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     11 March 2014

you are not able to convey your point.  that is the reason you and Mr Gopal Soni do not get any advise.