Gundlapallis (Advocate)     06 December 2009

Try to teach rules to lawyers? !!

Two attorneys went into a diner and ordered two drinks. Then they produced sandwiches from their briefcases and started to eat.

The owner became quite concerned and marched over and told them, “You can’t eat your own sandwiches in here!”

The attorneys looked at each other, shrugged their shoulders and then exchanged sandwiches.

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     06 December 2009

I read it long ago.

Two blacksmiths lived next to each other and much noise was created causing annoyance to a neighbour Zamindar. He called them and asked them to change houses. They agreed to the command. His servant confirmed that they had done so, but, the noise continued. He found out that they had exchanged houses.

Anish goyal (Advocate)     07 December 2009

Ha ha ha nice one brother

That's why people they call them  At  Torn  Eyes.

Venkat rao ji, Really good. People do not think how lawyers use their intelligence. Ha ha ha ha -----------------------

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     01 January 2010

Lawyers like Judges are human beings. Neither of them has inherent superior knowledge.

Rajan Salvi (Lawyer)     05 January 2010

Lawyers like Judges are human beings. Neither of them has inherent superior knowledge.

True , but when otheres are wasting thier time watching cricket matches , and living like parasites, it is the lawyers who burn the midnight oil and keep on studying the latest case laws.

ankush srivastava (advocate)     24 January 2010

rao ji gr8 hai

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     24 January 2010

Mr. Salvi

Knowledge has no boundary. I disagree with your comments that we live like parasites while lawyers burn midnight oil. 

Lawyers are not superior creatures.

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     04 February 2010

easy... joke is joke only for refeshment not for comment. well ha aha ha ha