LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     20 October 2009

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL GIFT

Mr. N.K.Assumi send a beautiful gift to me .

Thanks Mr. N.K.Assumi for the gift .

Learning

20 Replies

K.C.Suresh (Advocate)     21 October 2009

2day also i verified whetehr iam in 30 to get assumi's wonderful gift. its not the quality or quantity it is the friendship we love. Thanks assumi for such a beautiful stop. KC

K.C.Suresh (Advocate)     21 October 2009

read as step not stop KC

Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Advocate )     21 October 2009

Than K You Very much Dear Assumi ,

I  have recieved  your beatiful gift , it is  hear touching ! 

I am very  happy that  through LCI  I have a good friend  at disatance place  with in India         and he is  by profession Advocate and having much concenr  about me and  all other advocates !

Thank you once again !

Y V Vishweshwar Rao - Advocate Warangal AP

Shree. ( Advocate.)     21 October 2009

My dear Assumi Sir,

I  too received your pulchritudinous gift today!!!!
Thank you for the lovely gift,The gift is great, but even more,It’s your thoughtfulness I treasure.....Thanks for your kindness and friendship.

Prakash Yedhula (Lawyer)     21 October 2009

Dear Friend Assumi,

It is really a pleasant surprise to receive your gift today. Many members may not know what the surprise gift is all about. It is the great "NAGA SHAWL".

What is Naga Shawl is all about? Here is what we find in Wikipedia,

"Naga shawls are traditional shawls with a distinctive pattern (primarily in red and black wool) made by various Naga tribes from Nagaland"

"There are efforts underway now to recognise this type of textile material with a Geographical indication"