Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ajayKD (Client)     03 January 2013

Looking for a high calibre family lawyer based in chennai

Dear All,

I am looking for a Senior, experienced, top-notch, high calibre lawyer to help me fight my divorce and child custody case based in Chennai.

I am a consultant by profession so it is my nature to be research based and hence must be willing to appreciate my inputs and work as a team.

Winning custody of my child is my top most prioroty in life and so I request prospective counsels' only take up this case if they can spend the necessary time and effort and those already burdened may please skip this opportunity.

I am travelling out of India most of the time and hence the need to use e-mail, Skype, etc is for most part necessary in these circumstances. However, I can provide a summary gurantee that for all actions where my presence is needed, I will be there.

There has been an incidents of defamation by the press and involvement of police high-handedness, bribe and other untoward incidents. These are already being investigated by the Governor's Office, CM Cell, Press Council of India, Cheif Secretary of Tamil Nadu so experience of dealing / communicating with entities of this nature may be of advantage.

Appreciate someone who can give me a clear plan of action, steps required to achieve an outcome and be able to stand by this plan.

We can discuss other specifics on the phone / e-mail.

Thanks,

Ajay

Learning

10 Replies

Ashimta Lekhi Malhotra (Independent Lawyer)     03 January 2013

You want a senior and top notch counsel and yet expect him not to be burdened? Doesn't make sense. Your conditions are too onerous for a good lawyer to accede to. It would be impossible for a lawyer in the litigation landscape of the country  to come to skype to talk to you.

Anyhow search one through reference.

ajayKD (Client)     03 January 2013