Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

rajesh bajaj (employee)     12 December 2012

Req help for false 498a 406 323

DEAR ALL 

I AM INDIAN CITIZEN ,  I AM A COMMERCE GRADUATE MY FATHER HAS A RETAIL KIRYANA SHOP AT OUR HOME TOWN  I HAVE MARRIED   SINCE FOUR YEARS , I HAVE NO CHILD , MY WIFE USE TO HARRASS  AND TORTURE US  (ME AND MY PARENTS) DAILY , SHE USE HURT  HERSELF AND MAKE SIGNS ON HER BODY AND USE THREAT US THAT SHE WILL GO TO POLICE STATION AND FILE A CASE OF 498A ON YOU  AND YOUR FAMILY .  HER FATHER IS FROM A POLITICAL PARTY . 

THEN  MY PARENTS INSISTED TO LIVE SEPARATELY , THERE ALSO SHE USE TO HARRASS ME. IT GOT INCRESING DAY BY DAY , WE SENT A WRITTEN COMPLAINT TO POLICE AND MY PARENTS WRITTEN COMPLAINTS TO THANE POLICE AND ALL POLICE COMMISSIONERS OF THANE DISTRICT . 

SUDDENLY , THE HARRASSMENT INCREASED SO MUCH , I HAVE LEFT THAT HOME AND SHE WENT TO HER FATHERS HOME , I WENT INTO DEPRESSION AND  I LEFT FROM INDIA .

NOW, SHE HAS FILED A FALSE 498A , 406 , 323 CASE AGAINST ME AND MY PARENTS . MY PARENTS GOT THE BAIL ON THE SAME DAY .PLEASE GUIDE ME WHAT TO DO NOW ? 

I CANNOT GO BACK TO INDIA SINCE THEY HAVE SHOWED IN THE POLICE THAT THE PERSON IS ABSCONDING . 

PLEASE HELP & ADVISE 

Learning

4 Replies

(Guest)

what's your status overseas ?

ANAMIKA VICHARE (LAWYER)     12 December 2012

whether u hv a child ? if not....

then just keep quiiet for 2 years....do not do anything,...when the girl wish to get married to somebody else...she will come down to settlement at yr terms n conditiosns

further advicde...strictly by email...

anamika_vicchare@rediffmail.com

Purush Hakka Saurakshan Samitte

Anamika Vichare, Family Court lawyer, MUmbai

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Advocate)     12 December 2012