LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

shriks........... (healyhcare)     23 May 2012

Urgent help

-i am a doctor, fell into a love marraige trap and harassed by in laws for property and money and to fullfill my wife's whims and fantasies.
-wife filed RCR in family court to which I agreed and attended the counseling sessions praising my wife .
-wife deserted .
- I agreed for reconciliation on 1 term that she should stay with me and take care of the house and do not let her family get interfered in our life.
we took rental flat 8km far from my inlaws house informing the fly court.
 - after just 2 months when my child’s 1st bday was coming (10th may), she took my child away to her moms house.
I went to my dads place as my mom was not well , in that time she took all the house belongings and jwellery and broke open the flat which belongs to my mom and close to her moms house(my in laws) and entered without informing the family court and disobeying court orders.
- now they are planning to launch all sorts of cases against me else we should give a huge amount and transfer the flat in her name for divorce or face court and police.
-she is taking support of her relatives and local goons and politicians to meet demands to which I have launched complaints

-divorce petition already filed but notice not recieved by her by the bailliff.
she knew and thus filed rcr,
-caw cell complaint also launched.
should i defend rcr for she deserting and no maintenance and then launch a house tresspassing case or withold divorce case and get rcr in favour and ask her to join which i know she wont?????

Learning

2 Replies

Tajobsindia (Senior Partner )     23 May 2012

@ Author