Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Krishnamurthy Balasubramanyam (Manager)     10 March 2012

Wife not coming back

Dear Sirs,

I am a resident of Bangalore aged about 39 years and married for the past 10yrs and 4 months. This issue started of about 3 months back when my wife left for her mothers place. My wife was chronically ill and had been diagnosed with having fibromyalgia for which we had got her treated in Bangalore. She was having some physical illness since the 3rd month off our marraige.About 6 months back one of my relatives about my age assured us that she can be cured thru' reiki. During the course of treatment we found that he was not a man of good intentions but by then my wife had developed an emotional dependancy on him to an extent that she used to fight with me for his sake. When I objected to the same she misconstrued the same as suspicion and has since started telling all my relatives about the same. I was never doubting her but was not sure about that man. However the situation has reached a flasshpoint where-in my wife and in laws have stopped communicating to us since 22 days. She is non commital on coming back telling that her health is her priority and has forbidden me from calling her telling that it will stress her. I do not have any access to her doctor, hospital and the last I spoke to that Doctor was on Dec 31st.My whole family is in a dilemna and no matter how we have tried to reach her she seems incommunicable.She is currently being tretaed for one more disorder called Chronic fatigue syndrome. The treatment as I know is accupuncture. I am totally confused and do not know what to do? She also has told some relatives that she is scared that I may raise the old topics. I had also in a fit of rage sent her some messages which she has stored and is telling everybody that she might use it later on. What should I do in the current situation?

Learning

4 Replies