Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     29 November 2010

Some features of Ram rajya

Given bellow are a few features of Ramrajya as depicted by Tulasi. It is notable thet these are anly illustrative and not exhaustive .

बैर कर काहू सन कोईराम प्रताप बिषमता खोई

(Bair na kar kaahu san koi, raamraj vishamta khoi)

"....चलहि सदा पावहि सुखहि नहीं भय शोक रोग "

(…chalahi sada paavahi sukhahi, nahi bhay shok na rog)

दैहिक दैविक भौतिक तापारामराज नहि काहू ब्यापा॥ 

(Daihik daivik bautik taapaa, Ram raj nahi kaahu vyaapaa)

सब नर करहि परस्पर प्रीती 

(Sab nar karahi parspar priti,…)

चारो चरण धरम जग माहीपूरि रहा सपनेहु अघ नाही॥ 

(Charo charan dharm jag maahi, puri rahaa sapnehu agh naahi)

अल्पमृत्यु नहि कवनिउ पीरासब सुंदर सब बिरुज शरीरा

(Alpmrityu nahi kavniu peera, sab sunder sab biruj shareera)

नहि दरिद्र कोऊ दुखी दीनानहि कोऊ अबुध लक्षण हीना

(Nahi daridra kou dukhi na deenaa, nahi kao abudh na lakshan heenaa.)

सब गुनग्य पंडित सब ज्ञानीसब कृतज्ञ नहि कपट सयानी

(sab gunagya pandit sab gyaani, sab kritagya nahi kapat sayaani.)

भूमि सप्त सागर मेखलाएक भूप रघुपति कोशला

(bhoomi sapt saagar mekhlaa, ek bhoop Raghupati koshlaa.)

सब उदार सब पर उपकारीबिप्र चरण सेवक नर नारी॥ 

(sab udaar sab par upkaari, bipra charan sewak nar naari.)

दंड जतिंह कंह  भेद जंह नर्तक नृत्य समाज

( Dand jatinh kah bhed jah, nartak nritya samaaj;

Jeetahu manahi suniy as Ramchandra ke raaj.)

फूलहि फलहि सदा तरु काननरहहि एक संग गज पंचानन॥ 

(Phoolahi farahi sada taru kaanan, rahahi ek sang gaj panchaanan.)

खग मृग सहज बैर बिसराईसबही परस्पर प्रीटी बढाई

(Khag mrig sahaj bair bisraayi, sabnhi paraspar priti badhayi)

लता बिटप मांगे मधु चुवहींमन भावतो धेनु पय स्रवहीं

(lata bitap mage madhu chuvahi, manbhaavto dhenu pay sravahi)

सरिता सकल बहहि बर बारीसीतल अमल स्वाद सुखकारी॥ 

(sarita sakal bahahi bar baari, sital amal swad sukhkaari)

बिधु महि पूर मयूखही रबि तप जितनेहि काज

मांगे बारिद देहिं  जल राम चन्द्र के राज

(bidhu mahi poor mayukhanhi rabi tap jetnehi kaaj,

Mage barid dehi jal Ramchandra ke raaj)

29 Replies

Radhey (Owner)     29 November 2010

Tripathi JI, U are posting views about Ram/Ram Rajya----I bet u ,mostly people do not have the guts to listen impartially any thing about Ram/Ramrajaya--either the posts would be deleted or accounts would be banned.

I suggest --that such posts either should not be allowed or if allowed then LCI people should have the courage to keep/read the posts declaring some unusaul ideas.

Vishwa (translator)     29 November 2010

Dear Mr Tripathi,

I am not for or against Ram Raj but this forum is meant for legal matters. You should rather be talking about rotten lawyers and uncle judges at the Allahabad High Court, a far more relevant subject for discussion.

Vishwa

SAI YEH SANSAAR ME EK RUPIYA EK RAM,

RAM BHAJE MUKTI MILE RUPAYE SE SAB KAAM.

SITA RAM RAM RAM , RADHE SHYAM SHYAM SHYAM !!!!

Lokhraj, Mind ur language.

I was bit noticing U before commenting Upon U.

People like U do not have the calibre even to understand anything, what to say of commenting.

U are a Rotten political foul mouth.

Ur language is speaking about Urself not ourselves.

I do not eat share of anybody,U fool,as u declare.I give more to this society than I gain.

If u do not have the guts to hear opposite views then why u are hear, and why anyone should listen to ur ageold foolish ideas.

Dear Radhey, don't mind the DOG, these people are now being treated as Mad Dogs and ATS taking care of them very well.

Ram Sewak, I can't say anything abt Ram Samudre ji ,but abt me understand that radhey is not my real name.

this name is just to befool people like U. i do not believe in Radhe or Ram or Krishan.

And O' U foolish person,who asked U to give us "maafinama",who the hell U are entitled to give us "maafinama".

First prove that we have done something wrong ,then think of maafi etc.,rather I can prove that u are just a mad barking dog,who has entered here at LCI just to create a hostile atmosphere.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     30 November 2010

DISGUSTING.

WE SHOULD CONCENTRATE ON THE DEBATE NOT THE IRREVALENT TOPICS.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     01 December 2010

tripathi ji,

in your 'ramraj' some of your selected verses - shows a socialist and communist approach to the society,

ancient indian philosophy, in regard to the relation of ruler and ruled are very similar to the socialist and communist approach, thoug it is purely indian blood.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     01 December 2010

quoting from you :-

1. सब नर करहि परस्पर प्रीती 

2. नहि दरिद्र कोऊ दुखी दीनानहि कोऊ अबुध लक्षण हीना

request for english translation alongwith hindi, if possible by any learned member.

I think we should ever concentrate the topic of the thread which yet people like me do not understand and to have a constructive discussion to fulfill the purpose of the thread one needs clear & understandable details.

I want to know very simple things;

1. What is the purpose of this thread.

2. What are the SIMILARITIES and DIFFERENCES in the present LOKRAJ and claimed RAMRAJ ?

Please enlighten us just "TO THE POINT" in above simple questions.

Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     02 December 2010

Pupose of this thread is to give a picture of an ideal State where all are happy - no discrimination, no disparity,

equal distribution of resourses and mony , harmony in society, no quarrel, no litigation etc.etc...

Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     02 December 2010

One may or may not agree with a philosophy or idea, but he should not object on sole ground that it was given by a particular poet or philosopher. We think all the words used in the original post are agreeable to everyone. But, some members have objection on it on sole ground that it was created by a believer of Ram.

One of the members has said -

“..either the posts would be deleted or accounts would be banned.

I suggest --that such posts either should not be allowed or if allowed then LCI people should have the courage to keep/read the posts declaring some unusaul ideas.”

Another member has said-

“I am not for or against Ram Raj but this forum is meant for legal matters. You should rather be talking about rotten lawyers and uncle judges at the Allahabad High Court, a far more relevant subject for discussion.

Vishwa”

Should   a member dictate in such manner ? We have strong objection on such objections.

- Team Tripathi.

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     02 December 2010

I agree with the above post/reply of learned Dr. Tripathiji.

Originally posted by :Ram Samudre-DRF
I think we should ever concentrate the topic of the thread which yet people like me do not understand and to have a constructive discussion to fulfill the purpose of the thread one needs clear & understandable details.

I want to know very simple things;

1. What is the purpose of this thread.

2. What are the SIMILARITIES and DIFFERENCES in the present LOKRAJ and claimed RAMRAJ ?

Please enlighten us just "TO THE POINT" in above simple questions.

Originally posted by :Dr. V.N. Tripathi and Asociate
Pupose of this thread is to give a picture of an ideal State where all are happy - no discrimination, no disparity,

equal distribution of resourses and mony , harmony in society, no quarrel, no litigation etc.etc...

Thank you Dr. Tripathi and I understand here its ok as you only want that a peaceful society to be picturised here, that's it.

Tripathi ji, please also enlighten us on the point-2.