Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     18 July 2010

Human Octopus

One minister of the Manmohon Ministry continuously helping the jaint food merchents. He becoming the main cause of recent food price hike. Every words coming out from his holy mouth, getting high importance and providing benefit to food merchants. He is more popular to the business world than the recent 'Paul baba' – the octopus astrologer.

I do not know when the Indian people will be relieved from the grab of this human octopus.

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     18 July 2010

It is very simple. When he has gobbled us all.

In the year 1993, there were no such type of terrorism was come out, but Bomb Blasted in Mumbai at 13 places at the same time.  By the local under world and Not by the terrorists.

It is said that since this octopus was pulled out of the post of CM and calld at central ministry against his interest.

To show that the placed CM is unable to control Law and Order this Bomb Blast was planned by the master mind, and happened so he got back as CM.

250 innocent people were killed and thousand were become handicapped, to done his crazy wish.

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     18 July 2010

future traders, market manipulaters are taking full advantage of this.

Local mafias are nutured by Police. When they grows in sizes then goes out of hand  of Police. And becomes National headache, result is blast. Had they been killed in the begining, today we would not have witnessed Mumbai Blast.

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     18 July 2010

It is a pyramid of corruption. Base is horizontal and tapers off to the cone at the top.

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     19 July 2010

even the post Supt. Of Police(SP) is being sold at more than crores plus monthly target.

More law, less justice.
Marcus Tullius Cicero

"The world is filled with violence. Because criminals carry guns, we decent law-abiding citizens should also have guns. Otherwise they will win and the decent people will lose."

James Earl Jones

Being produced in court for explanation of killing a murderer/rapist/dacoit criminal in self defence

is THOUSAND TIMES BETTER AND JUSTIFIED

than being a victim of that criminal.

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     19 July 2010

If given the chance, would we not have become corrupt?

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     19 July 2010

YES ANL SIR THERE IS A POSSIBILITY.

BUT MUST NOT ALL, LIKE YOU, RAM SAMUDRE JI; AND MANY AMONG US.

Anil Agrawal (Retired)     19 July 2010

Human nature being what it is, not only possibility, I think, certainty.

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     19 July 2010

YES, MIGHT BE.

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     19 July 2010

Yes, I do agree withu Anil sir, it is a matter of chance. Corrupts take this plea only, and laugh on people by saying "Ye angoor khatte Hain". With the grace of god we have got govt. job.

Our religion, customs, culture, society etc. all nuttures corruption. We have a tendency to amass wealth for the next seven generations (Saat pust ke liye).

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     20 July 2010

Should we in need of extra judicial operation like the “operation of rape of justice” to contain the big criminals/defaulter/human octopus, who cannot be contained by the prevailing law, which is ,meant for law abiding citizens.

It is well said as well as well established fact that “Laws are spider webs through which the big flies pass and the little ones get caught.  ~Honoré de Balzac

Or this too will be a failure.