Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Common Man (Technical Professional)     10 February 2013

Termination of service from it company

Hello Everyone,

I am in need of your advice and suggestions...

I am IT engineer by profession. I have total 5.6 years of experience in IT industries and almost 2 year in my current organization in pune... My current organization is one of the TOP MNC in India. two months back I got offer from new organization and on that basis i resigned from current organization on Dec 12. I was serving a notice period. last week i had my LWD in company.

When I reached office on my LWD, my manager called me to meeting room and suddenly HR and his manager also entered in the room. My manager said that I have breached some policy which is not acceptable to company and hence HR is going to terminate my service on LWD.