LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Terminated from job : found doing freelancing for competitor

Dear sir/madam, Kindly help me with this issue. I had been working with an organization since 2+ years. Accidentally I had been terminated from job for doing freelance work to competitor. And utilized employer computer for accessing files. I had not disclosed any company policies or data. After 2 Months of suffering. HR wrote an email stating i had been terminated and no benefits will be given which include last month salary, and 1st years bonus. PF for the last 2years has not been deposited. They stated No reliving letter or experience letter shall be provided.as we write it as mis conduct or terminated. Which is of no use for my career. They want to end my career ? I'm still young and they din't give me a chance. Please help me to find a job. I'm feeling depressed and feeling guilt.

Learning

11 Replies

(Guest)
I request each individual who are in this community... Let me find a solution. How to approach the company for a formal relieving.

P. Venu (Advocate)     02 October 2017

What is the ground stated in the termination letter?  Is there an allegation as to misconduct?

(Guest)

(Guest)