sreereshmi   11 April 2016

Restitution of conjugal rights

Can any one please tell me the format for advocate notice and reply notice for restitution of conjugal rights

Sorry typing notice is boring thing , I can give you if you want on Whats APP 

Hai mam u can contact me on my mail.... juristybcreddy@gmail.com ....Thnk u....BALACHANDER REDDY,ADVOCATE

NANDKUMAR B SAWANT (ADVOCATE./LAWYER)     11 October 2016

With reference to your request kindly note that. ____

1. a legal notice for restitution of conjugal rights is sent to husband or wife  who has left the company (residence ) of the married couple, and it is a request for calling b ack to reside with him/her. This notice should by sent by speed post a.d. or registered post a.d. as the copy of notice with acknowledgement is required to be filed in court at the time of filing the Hindu Marriage Petition.

Format.

To, ______________________

Notice on behalf of __________ for Restitution of conjugal rights under sec. 9 of Hindu Marriage Act.

On behalf of ____________ and as per the instructions we do call up on you to kindly take this notice as under

Brief contents of notice.

1. you may kindly note that you have to mention all facts from the date of marriage, places the married couple  resided since marriage  and cause of dispute and the date of leaving home by the other side.

2. you have to mention that the other side is residing seperately without any just and proper reason and had neglected  the sender of notice for day today requirements of a married person. It is causing hardships and mental and physical torture and harassment .

3. you should also mention that there is no compromise or collusion between the husband and wife and marriage is still exhisting.

4. You should mention that the other person should join the company of the sender of notice and come back to reside at his place of residence  within a reasonable  period or else proper steps will be taken to approach appropriate court for just and prper legal remedy for restitution of conjugal rights.and for other relief

Place------                                                                        sign of sender of notice.

Date.________

Advocate for person sending notice.

___________________________________________________________________--

Reply to this notice

this reply will be sent by the advocate for respondent once the abovementioned notice is receiived and served on the respondent

brief contents .

1. This reply should contain the parawise reply to the notice sent by the other side and also mention actual facts.and raason for dispute. If the dispute is resolved by reply then the respondent may join the company of sender of notice and if he is not satisfied by reply of said notice the sender of noitce may file a Hindu Marriage Petition for restitution of conjugal rights under sec. 9 of Hindu Marriage act, before The Family court where family court is established and in other Dist. places before Honourable Civil Judge,Senior Divn .

These are brief facts you may further send details of facts of case including date,place of marriage and cause of dispute and date of other side leaving the residential place of sender of notice. will help you.

Good Luck.

N.B.Sawant.,M.Com.LL.B.,Advocate High Court, Mumbai.

NANDKUMAR B SAWANT (ADVOCATE./LAWYER)     11 October 2016

With reference to your request kindly note that. ____

1. a legal notice for restitution of conjugal rights is sent to husband or wife  who has left the company (residence ) of the married couple, and it is a request for calling b ack to reside with him/her. This notice should by sent by speed post a.d. or registered post a.d. as the copy of notice with acknowledgement is required to be filed in court at the time of filing the Hindu Marriage Petition.

Format.

To, ______________________

Notice on behalf of __________ for Restitution of conjugal rights under sec. 9 of Hindu Marriage Act.

On behalf of ____________ and as per the instructions we do call up on you to kindly take this notice as under

Brief contents of notice.

1. you may kindly note that you have to mention all facts from the date of marriage, places the married couple  resided since marriage  and cause of dispute and the date of leaving home by the other side.

2. you have to mention that the other side is residing seperately without any just and proper reason and had neglected  the sender of notice for day today requirements of a married person. It is causing hardships and mental and physical torture and harassment .

3. you should also mention that there is no compromise or collusion between the husband and wife and marriage is still exhisting.

4. You should mention that the other person should join the company of the sender of notice and come back to reside at his place of residence  within a reasonable  period or else proper steps will be taken to approach appropriate court for just and prper legal remedy for restitution of conjugal rights.and for other relief

Place------                                                                        sign of sender of notice.

Date.________

Advocate for person sending notice.

___________________________________________________________________--

Reply to this notice

this reply will be sent by the advocate for respondent once the abovementioned notice is receiived and served on the respondent

brief contents .

1. This reply should contain the parawise reply to the notice sent by the other side and also mention actual facts.and raason for dispute. If the dispute is resolved by reply then the respondent may join the company of sender of notice and if he is not satisfied by reply of said notice the sender of noitce may file a Hindu Marriage Petition for restitution of conjugal rights under sec. 9 of Hindu Marriage act, before The Family court where family court is established and in other Dist. places before Honourable Civil Judge,Senior Divn .

These are brief facts you may further send details of facts of case including date,place of marriage and cause of dispute and date of other side leaving the residential place of sender of notice. will help you.

Good Luck.

N.B.Sawant.,M.Com.LL.B.,Advocate High Court, Mumbai.

sneha jaiswal   13 April 2021

Hello, Greetings of the day!

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/articles/nitty-gritties-of-the-legal-notice--13837.asp

This article will help you.

Sneha Jaiswal