LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

dr rahul yadav (consultant doctor)     14 November 2013

Interim relief

Kindly advise regarding a matter of debarrment by medical committe in my case .I am a practicing doctor and the medical authority has cancelled my licence to practice  with out giving any notice.The reason cited is that my experience letters need verification from respective hospitals.

The process is delayed delibrately by the committe for reason  known to me which relates to corruption  for which I didnt heed.Now its been three months  and I am jobless and under such  dire circumstances is there a legal relief possible as an interim relief and how soon can I expect it  tohappen.pl advise .regards

Learning

1 Replies

Advocate Ashok Kumar (Counsel)     29 November 2013

Dear Dr. Yadav,