Upgrad
LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Vijaychander (Branch manager)     09 July 2013

Lodging & boarding in india: safe for travellers?

My Name is Vijay Chander I am a resident of Hyderabad, I was in a confusion regarding our grand fathers property disputes so i have browsed lawyers club of India i was really impressed by your answers so i thought of sharing my question with you.

My Grand fathers name is Kannaiya Lal and my Grand mothers name is Rajamma they have 3 sons and two daughters they are:
1)Devannam(unmarried and dead in 1991)
2) Jyothi(Daughter)
3) Ravi Raj
4) Roop Chander
5) Pramilla (unmarried and dead in 2013)

1) Devannam was unmarried and got expired in 1991.
2) Jyothi is married she had 3 children
3) Ravi raj was married and has 3 children one daughter and 2 sons Daughter got married and one son got married unfortunately Ravi raj and his wife both got expired.
4) Roop Chander is married and has 3 children one son(Vijay chander(Me)) and two daughters my father got expired got expired in 2007 due to paralysis.
5) Pramila is unmarried and got expired.

I am the son of Roop Chander well let me give you a brief descripttion of the family, My father has marries my mom as it was a love marriage and got married in the year 1984 after their marriage they stayed at my grand fathers house but my aunts were against my father and started torchering my mom and harassed her and asked my father and mom to leave the home in a mid night so my father left my grand fathers house after a couple of months marriage and started residing in Malkajgiri my Grand father loved my mom and Dad a lot,