Maari R   02 May 2019

Crpc 125 payslip attachement

Hi sir,

This maari, I first filled RCR and my wife filled crpc 125 and exparte order passed without my knowledge even notice itself not came to me. but court order said that it is served. I filed setaside petition but judge didn't allow without paying arrear amount (1 lakh). I try to convey him it was served to wrong address and order passed without knowledge but still he asked me to pay arrear amount. I was keep on refusing and he threatened me that if you don't pay I will issue warrant finally allowed petiton. After that my HMOP came for hearing but still asked to pay arrear amount instead of enquiring about HMOP case. Then my file IA petition in HMOP and judge ordered for payslip attachement. how i can avoid payslip attachment. kindly guide me. Thnkas in advance

Shashi Dhara   02 May 2019

Approach high court

Maari R   02 May 2019

The thing is Today they initiated the process for serving notice to my company. High court holiday for may month so within that i need to do some alternative.

Nikita Parekh   02 May 2019

There is a holiday bench sitting at the High Court
You can approach providing sufficient reason on basis of urgency