Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Asha (Senior Test Engineer)     04 June 2015

Bgv issue as the second employer gives negative feedback

Hi Al,

I have 4 years of experience in IT industry. I have got so many offers from MNC's and everything is getting rejected as my second employer is giving negative feedbacks. It was very small company of 5 members and I served there for 9 months. I was asked to serve 2 years of contract which was mentioned in the appointment letter however, no legal bonds were asked to sign. My salary was 10k and was increased to 12k in next 3 months based on my performance. No PF was deducted nor any registration of the company was done. During my tenure I was not provided a proper pay slip. I requested and got the pay slips only then I came to know that it was not a registered company as the house address of the manager was given in the payslip. So I gave resignation stating personal reasons for which he called immediately and asked me to leave the company. Now wherever I apply for he is giving a negative feedback that I was irregular to work and did not serve the notice period and contract and was terminated. 

Now my career is completely spoiled because of this. Nowhere it is getting accepted. Even after requesting him my situation and for career perspective he was very arrogant and did not even provide any letters. Please help me how I can handle this problem and ease it out as I am getting new offers and I am idle now without proceeding. 

Learning

4 Replies

Kumar Doab (FIN)     05 June 2015

Do you have copies of  so many BGV?

On the basis of what evidence you claim that rejection of your candidature is due to negative feedback in BGV?

Does this company exits at the same address?

Do you have copy of the payslip?

Asha (Senior Test Engineer)     05 June 2015