Y V Vishweshwar Rao 's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1830

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    Civil Law, Property Law, Family Law ,Business Law , Legal Documents Mortgages, Bank loans, Consumer Cases , Revenue Cases , Land Laws,Partition, Partnership, Property Title Verification ,

My area of expertise
    Suits , Bank Mortgages , Ttiel Verificatiosn , legla docuemtns, Civil Law, Family Law , Property Law, Land Law ,Partition, Partnership ,Muncipal Local Bodies

My experience in the area (years):
    29 years

Organizations I belong to:
    Advocate

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    B.Sc, LL.B

Award & Honors:

• Prateek says : sir plz write your valueble comment on this
    http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/articles/Consumer-Protection-Act-Branch-Office-4416.asp Prateek Handa 9027277736

• Rakesh says : Regarding Notice Period
    Dear Sir I am working with an leading telecom company as am Astt. Manager in sales.i was asked my boss to resign due to some reasons so that i have resigned with putting two months notice as on 25th aug 2011. sir this is to bring your kind notice that on appointment letter it is clearly mentioned that either company can terminate the employee without assigning any reason with two monts basic salary.similarly an employee can resign from the company by putting two months notice sir i have resigned by putting two months notice bt as my reporting manager told me that HR has processed my resignation just by giving 10 days notice. even i dont got any written mail from my bosses that they have accepted my resignation or not or any notice regarding. pl let me know that what to do? as ihave an rented accomdation n all expences costing around 24000 p/month Sir now the management agree to allow me two months notice period but the problem is my boss has put a new guy in my market and i was asked not to work in notice period on phone .So i would like to request you that i ll get full salary of these two monts or only basic salary. Sir i have requested them that kindly let me work for next two monts but they refused n said that this new guy will work in these two months of my notice period. So pl guide me that wt to do? Regards Rakesh

• rajesh kumar says : st land
    sir,what are the ways by which i can purchase scheduled tribe land from a lady. i am non st . and residential plot belongs to 5th scheduled area which is in dist bastar , chhattisgarh ?

• Mrs. Kishore says : IPC 498a
    Dear Mr. Rao My family is trapped in 498a for very wrong reasons. My only concern now is that can we travel to Hyderabad without getting any arrests done. We have an emergency medical visit to be done for my ailing mother. We have no choice other than depending on strangers because my entire family stays abroad. Thank you so much for your help. Eagerly waiting for your response. You can mail me at tripu2777@gmail.com Regards Mrs. Kishore

• Member (Account Deleted) says : PLS HELP
    Dear Experts, I am 31, stay in Mumbai. I got married to my GF on 27 May 2011. A priest from Arya Samaj came to venue hall and performed solemnized our marriage in presence of all relatives from my side only, but no one came from the girl side only because we didn’t want to disclose the matter to her family or friends also. Everything went done. We have clicked hundred of photographs with guests and priest etc and shoot videos for proof also. Next day I got Marriage Certificate from Arya Samaj Priest on Arya Samaj's letter head with stamp and signature of the same priest on it. DO MY QUERIES ARE: 1) SO DOEST IT MEAN I AM LEGALLY MARRIED TO THIS GIRL? 2) DO I STILL NEED TO REGISTER IT WITH BMC OR COURT? 3) IF I GO TO REGISTER MY MARRIAGE WITH BMC OR REGISTRAR WITH OUR DOCS AND ADDRESS PROOFS ETC, WILL THEY PEOPLE SEND ANY NOTICE TO GIRL'S ADDRESS? 4) IN ANY CASE, WILL GIRL'S PARENTS WILL COME TO KNOW ABOUT THE MARRIAGE WE HAVE DONE? 5) CAN I REGISTER MY MARRIEG IN GUJARAT IF I HAVE PERFORMED MARRIAGE IN MUMBAI? BECAUSE I M FROM GUJARAT, SO MY PASPORT HAVE ADDRSS OF MUMBAI, BUT MY RATION CARD AND BIRTH CERT. HAS ADDRESS OF GUJARAT.. SO CAN I REGISTER THERE? 6) IF HER PARENTS COME TO KNOW ABOUT IT, AND IF THEY RAISE ANY OBJECTION, CAN I LEGALLY PROVE OURSELVES ( ME AND MY WIFE NOW) RIGHT? CAN POLICE OR ANY AUTHORITY CAN PROVE IT IN VALID EVEN AFTER WE ARE MARRIED NOW AND VALID THROUGH ARYA SAMAJ? 7) I HEAD THAT I CAN REGISTER OUR MARRIAGE ONLY THROUGHT MY DOCUMENTS ONLY, AND NON NEED TO SUBMIT HER ADDRESS PROOF ETC... IS IT? 8) I HAD HAVE MARRIAGE AFFIDAVITE WHICH I NOTORISED WITH MINE AND MY WIFE'S SIGNATURE BEFORE MARRIAGE, THAT WE ARE GETTING MARRIED WITHOUT ANY FORCE OR LIKE THAT. SO HOW IT CAN HELP US IN ANY FIGHT WITH LAW OR ANY PROBLEMS? OR PLEASE SUGGEST ME SOME ADVICE AS AN OPTIONS Really need help… Please DO Waiting Regards

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799