Adinath@Avinash Patil's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 1187

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    I can answer question in civil,co-op,N.I.Act.

My area of expertise
    Advocate

My experience in the area (years):
    since july 1981

Organizations I belong to:
    self employed

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    nill

Educational credentials:
    M.A.LL,B

Award & Honors:
    nill

• amol sharma says : please help me
    Dear Sir/Madam, > I was married in 26th Jan'2008 no dowry exchanged.Wife suffering from > Bipolar Deficiency. > Gone to her house in aligarh from Lucknow in aug'2008.Had two meeting with > my Inlaws in year Dec 2008 and Jan'2010. After no answer sent a legal > notice thru my advocate .They filed False 498a,406 and Crpc 125 at > Aligarh.Case was transferred to mediation cell. Settlement was reached in > aug'2010 .According to settlement divorce could be taken by mutual > consent.But till date they are not ready to give divorce. > I filled for exparte divorce on 31st Oct'2011.The dates were 2nd Dec for > Ws and 9th for me to appear .But on 9th other side had taken date of 3rd > jan'2012. > Kindly let me know what should be my next step and can i file breach of > contract.

• rajesh kumar says : st land
    sir,what are the ways by which i can purchase scheduled tribe land from a lady. i am non st . and residential plot belongs to 5th scheduled area which is in dist bastar , chhattisgarh ?

• sameer says : purchase of property in village process
    Dear Sir/Madam, I am going to purchase a independant home with 2000 sq ft total area in village under Grampanchayat area of Solapur District. Electricity, water connection, grampanchayat tax, on only one persons name but she is third owner of this property, Please inform me what is process for purchase this property from legal and safe side owner and what documents need tobe check before deal. Sir/Madam please guide me in this matter from start to register on my name said plot. Talathi record, Gramsevak record which to be check and change after purchase. what is the better option to pay amount to owner. Please inform me legal procedre to purchase this property from this current owner. Hoping a helping hand at the earliest becuase i want to purchase within a week. so please help me in this regards. Thank you, Yours faithfully, Sameer Sayyad EMAIL: sayyadsameer@gmail.com

• nirmala says : Cousin Marriage
    I am 26 yrs old and my husband is 27 yrs old ..We both are first cousins(father's brother son) and married in 2008 without the knowledge of our parents. We both fell in love so deeply and just didnt want anyone to separate us so we married as per hindu customs in a temple and then registered our marriage. We never knew any legal implications that would cause because there was no form which explained about this prohibited relationship while signing in front of registrar..Morover we just didnt want to be separated. He was working in a reputed company in India and I am a finance professional. After we got married,we didnt tell this to our parents because we didnt want them to hate us so we continued to talk with them as usual..Almost everyday I talked with my dad and mom and tried to convince them and now they knew I am deeply in love with him but they can never allow it.. Our problems started then..now they started to threaten me.. 1. They say they are going to complain against my husband that he is after my money so Iam not afraid but my husband says they will favour only my parents 2. My dad threatens to kill my husband. 3. He says even if we got married thats illegal and we both will end up in jail and they are threatening to complaint in the police station that we are illegally married. After hearing all this from my parents I think its time for me to stand by my husband.. When they are out of control even after I am sacrificing all my happiness(even though they dont know we are married) to keep them happy I have to face all legal issues. please help me for solution on rosewood2408@gmail.com

• nirmala says : cousin marriage
    I am 26 yrs old and my husband is 27 yrs old ..We both are first cousins(father's brother son) and married in 2008 without the knowledge of our parents. We both fell in love so deeply and just didnt want anyone to separate us so we married as per hindu customs in a temple and then registered our marriage. We never knew any legal implications that would cause because there was no form which explained about this prohibited relationship while signing in front of registrar..Morover we just didnt want to be separated. He was working in a reputed company in India and I am a finance professional. After we got married,we didnt tell this to our parents because we didnt want them to hate us so we continued to talk with them as usual..Almost everyday I talked with my dad and mom and tried to convince them and now they knew I am deeply in love with him but they can never allow it.. Our problems started then..now they started to threaten me.. 1. They say they are going to complain against my husband that he is after my money so Iam not afraid but my husband says they will favour only my parents 2. My dad threatens to kill my husband. 3. He says even if we got married thats illegal and we both will end up in jail and they are threatening to complaint in the police station that we are illegally married. After hearing all this from my parents I think its time for me to stand by my husband.. When they are out of control even after I am sacrificing all my happiness(even though they dont know we are married) to keep them happy I have to face all legal issues. please help me for solution

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799