R.R. KRISHNAA's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 719

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?
    CIVIL - PROPERTY MATTERS, SERVICE MATTERS AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY MATTERS (TRADEMARKS)

My area of expertise
    TRADEMARKS

My experience in the area (years):
    7 1/2 YEARS

Organizations I belong to:
    PRIVATE FIRM

Publications or writing which has appeared :
    LAWYERSCLUBINDIA

Educational credentials:
    BACHELOR OF LAW PG DIPLOMA IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAWS CERTIFICATE PROGRAM IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT (CIPM) FROM GOVT.OF INDIA.

Award & Honors:
    AS ABOVE

• Navamani says : Writ pettition - Property allocated for public use
    Hello Sir, I have purchased a property in 2007 and constructed a house with all due approvals (Building plan, EB, Water & Sewage) and also I have taken a Home loan. Later I came to know through a legal notice from the welfare association of that locality, that this property was earmarked for public purpose in the development plan dated 1987. However upon detailed inquiry, I got to know the following facts. 1. The said development plant was only technically approved by the Planning authority. 2. It was not approved by the Local panchayat or collector or anyone. 3. It was not published in the govt gazette. 4. Still date the Panchayat has made any marks or sign of public property by way of public boards or so. 5. All the sites were converted in plots and sold by the owner's to various buyers like me. Can you let me know whether this legal case would stand valid. Also appreciate if you could help me with some case references. Thank you Navamani

• shrikant says :
    one cadidate pass the ITI trade exam and apply for apprentisship to the Maharashtra state Electricity Board in Janewary2005 and completed traning in october 2005 and get the certificate as"The candidate successfully completed Apprentisship in Maharashtra state Electricity Board ,Maharashtra state Electricity Board Trifurgated into three companies in month of june 2005 namely 1)Maharashtra state Electricity Distribution company limited 2)Maharashtra state Electricity Transmition company limited 3)Maharashtra state Electricity Genration company limited Maharashtra state Electricity Transmition company limited publish advetisement for recruitment of line helper in yr 2010 which mention that candidate should have apprentisship certificate of )Maharashtra state Electricity Transmition company limited or erstwhile MSEB ,The candidate sucessfully pass the written test as well as interveiw test at the time of joining &verfication of document Authority refuse to join him The the candidate file W.P before Honble high court my question is 1)whether the certificate granted By MSEDCL UNDER THE HEADING MSEB is vallid while company is formed 2)the candidate is taken apprentisship traning in MSEB AND COMPLETED IT IN MSEDCL AND GET THE CERTIFICATE OF MSEB whether candidate is entitle for appoinment or not

• Legal Manager says : request for advise
    Dear Sir, I would like to have your personal advise in below scenario. We have 6 small various companies in at one campus and same location with different name deploying less than 50 manpower on daily basis since more than one year. We have two union at work place. We have made settlement with majority of Union.The other union have not accepted the said settlement hence they have given separate charter of demand and later this dispute referred to labor court for adjudication. Meanwhile they have resorted to illegal strike in April 2007 and till date they are abstaining from the work. By the way we have submitted an application to Labour court to declare this act as illegal strike and case is now on leading evidence from our end. In such situation can we close our sister concern ? Do we need to seek permission from Labour court where dispute of illegal strike is pending. What is the procedure for applying closure of establishment? What reason we can lead to justify the closure? What can we do with the employees who are with majority of union and are working in this sister concerns? Would appreciate your help and reply. Thanking you, Regards, Rita

• JITENDRA RAMBHIA says : PLS GUIDE
    i am staying in ghatkopar mumbai in pagdi system from 1976, and all rent recipt till date with me . Landlord owner died in 2004 and his son and brother sold property to builder for development and from 4 brother one brother is live and has put case of 1/3 right in property .we has recd notice when this people sold property and rent is to paid to builder and he is collecting rent 6 year .and 2nd notice recd from brother of land lord say ing this cousins have cheated him and sold property .so may also loss of ur house .As i am an tenent and paying regular rent why shld i suffer between them.WHO IS CALLED of property builder who collect rent or person who has filed case.as builder is not communicating as several time contacted here for problem what can i do .and what right an tenant recd during development of building (addition area + corpus fund + rent )from builder .and if any damage is happen in buildng and life goes who is responsible builder or person who has filed case.Kindly let me know waiting for reply from experts . thanking you

• shekhar says :
    Sir, could you tell me 1) does cable operators need to have permission from local police dtation. 2) what re the rules and regulations for laying cable for tv hanels, specify in which act i can get details. 3) does it is necessary to have permission of cooperative socety to lay cable from building. my problem is, i had cable connection with paid an advance yearly fee. because of depute between two cable connector, they disconnected my connection. actualy cable operator is same but the agent or connection boys has despute between them. cable operator is not taking responsibility. what i shall do? can i ask to produce register, is it complessry to ive recipt ith registrion. where i can get details about them does there are specifications for laying cable across / over road, across electricity line. pls specify act or rule.

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Rajendra K Goyal
Queries Replied : 53581

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799