Rajendra K Goyal 's Expert Profile

Queries Replied : 53581

+ View Full Profile

What kinds of questions I can and can't answer?

My area of expertise
    Income Tax, audit, Project finance, Management Consultancy, accounts etc).

My experience in the area (years):

Organizations I belong to:

Publications or writing which has appeared :

Educational credentials:
    MA LLB MBA CAIIB

Award & Honors:
    Nil

• R says : Please reply my query
    Please reply my query

• Sanjay jatav Jorwal says : Education
    Sir mere ko phone pr dhamki or gali di thi or m study krta hu kya krna chahiye

• Lavesh Rawal says : Fabricated MLC
    Wife cheated me and stole Gold from home worth 10 Lac. Wife Produced Fabricated MLC after 6 days she left home. FIR its help her frame IPC 323 against me. How to Provo that this MLC is fake? What question can be asked what info can be obtain to find out truths.

• Sateesh Balu says : can you refer me a civil lawyer in bangalore
    Hi Mr.Goyal I am a bangalore resident and looking for a civil lawyer to consult for my civil property case in bangalore. it would be of great help if you can recommend anyone ? I can be reached on sateeshbalu@gmail.com Thank you

• Su says : Query reg Cosmetics license requirement
    If i buy essential oils from certified manufacturing companies and I mix them as per my own ratio at my home and sell them online under my own brand and company name for a specific non-medicinal use, will this be called manufacturing (will license for manufacturing needed under Drugs and Cosmetics Act) ?

Comment Please

Other LCI Experts

Raj Kumar Makkad
Queries Replied : 44370

Devajyoti Barman
Queries Replied : 34799

ajay sethi
Queries Replied : 31529