Queries Participated

Advocate M J   26 June 2018 at 21:38

Sarfaesi act

Honourable jury members, I have challenged the DRT order Bangalore in DRAT Chennai, for which DRAT issued orders to pay Rs.4 lakhs on 17.6.2018. On the day of hearing neither my lawyer nor I appeared due which the case got dismissed for want of not complying the condition I am ready to pay the amount of Rs. 4 lakhs can I approach High Court of Karnataka and file a W.P. KINDLY SUGGEST ME WHAT TO DO
- MJ

Advocate M J   13 May 2018 at 10:12

O s

Dear respected jury, i have filed an o.s. for the recovery of money towards the damage done to my property by the tenant on the day of my evidence the court has given me the next date can i submit further written evidence if yes under what section in civil law please be kind enough to guide me correctly.

Advocate M J   28 April 2018 at 09:07

Sarfaesi act

Good Morning Learned members
I am the customer of the financial institution and had contested the case before the DRT ,the judgement declared is not in my favour , hence i have appealed before the DRAT Chennai. The private notice was issued by me on the orders of the DRAT to the respondent , next date the respondent counsel have also been appeared. Now next date is adjourned for call of wavier application and then stay.
Wherein during the proceeding pending before the drat can the financial institution take the position of the property, basing on the orders of drt and magistrate court.
Kindly awaiting your valuable advise .
Thank You
ADV MJ

Advocate M J   20 May 2017 at 19:11

Criminal petition

GOOD EVENING THE LEARNED JURY,
DIRECTION TO THE POLICE TO REOPEN THE CASE.
1.A PCR was filed against co-operative Bank
2.The magistrate ordered the police to investigate & file a report due to which
the FIR was registered.
3.After which the bank filed Cr.Pl to squash the FIR but unfortunately it din't
happen instead the H.C passed an order
saying that there exists a civil & criminal
angle & permitted the police to investigate the case. The bank put influence & got the B REPORT saying that
exists a civil case only. Basing on the B
report The PCR was dismissed. There is no
evidence supporting the B REPORT. The
statement of my home loan a/c is fully
manipulated & forged. I have taken 10lakhs & paid 15 lakhs now the bank is
asking me to pay 25 lakhs as per their
account statement which is forged. Can I
file a criminal petition to re-open the
case on the B REPORT &conduct fresh investigation & file a chart sheet. Basing on the B report the PCR got dismissed. kindly guide me what to do since my client wants to close the H.L.A/c & settle the matter once for all
failing which has to shell out several
lakhs more than what he has to pay or loose his shelter in spite of he paying
the full loan who is a retired teacher
please advice me how to go about this to
save a retired teacher who cannot pay
extra amount due to which he will have no
shelter & will be on road. please help me to help him. tks.

Advocate M J   28 April 2017 at 13:43

d r t

GOOD DAY THE LEARNED JURY.,
I have a W.P. Challenging D.R.T. orders &
got a stay after paying 1.5 lakhs In my WP
I have requested the respondent to issue the detailed Statement of account towards
my Home loan for which I have paid the charges to the respondent by taking the receipt, instead of giving the detailed statement they issued the FORE CLOSURE STATEMENT giving the lump sum figures due to which I have to pay Rs.20 lakhs extra. Is there any law to bind the respondent to issue the statement of a/c.towards the h.l. from the day one till date. Kindly
suggest what to do failing which I will
have to pay Rs.20 lakhs as demanded by the respondent. tks

Advocate M J   28 April 2017 at 13:28

Surfaic act home loan

I filed a W.P. challenging D.R.T. orders &
got a stay after paying 1.5 lakhs. In my
W.P. I have requested the respondent to
issue the details of statement of account
to close me Home Loan A/c. under One Time
Settlement Scheme for which I have even
paid the charges to the respondent taking
a receipt from them, instead of giving a
detailed a/c statement they have issued a
FORE CLOSURE STATEMENT GIVING LUMP SUM
FIGURES DUE TO WHICH I HAVE TO PAY 2O LSKHS
MORE. IS THERE ANY LAW TO BIND THE RESPONDENT TO ISSUE THE STATEMENT OF A/C
TOWARDS THE H.L.RIGHT FROM THE DAY ONE TILL DATE WHICH WILL HAVE MORE CLARITY TO
CLOSE THE H.L.A/C. KINDLY SUGGEST WHAT TO
DO FAILING WHICH I HAVE TO PAY WHAT THEY
DEMAND. TKS.

Advocate M J   12 April 2017 at 10:52

Recovery case

GOOD MORNING THE LEARNED JURY,
I have filed a recovery case & got the judgement as respondent to pay Rs.70,000/-
+ interest at 10% from the date of filing the suit till realization in spite of which the respondent has den-eyed to pay. Can I file a case against the respondent for comp tempt of court as the respondent has den-eyed to pay.?
Please advice how to go about it.

Advocate M J   10 April 2017 at 18:18

D r t bank home loan

I filed a w.p. challenging d r t orders
& got a stay to pay Rs.5 lakhs, before the
stay can be over i paid 5 lakhs in the
mean while the respondent filed a I A stating that they have not received the amount & got the stay cancelled, immediately i filed a memo with the
receipt for the amount paid & got the stay extended the court has made an observation not to precipitate the matter any further,
in such case can i file a criminal petition on the grounds that the respondent has given a false evidence &
misguided the court can i do that?
please advice how to go about that ?
tks.

Advocate M J   23 February 2017 at 19:31

Regarding w.p.

Good evening respected jury,
A W.P. was filed challenging D R T orders to
pay 5,00,000 & squash the order. The Hon'ble
H.C. passed an order to pay 2,00,000 giving
4 weeks time.
The amount could not be paid in time in the
mean while the bank issued Physical position notice giving 7 days time, basing on the
magistrate's order.
I filed an IA to stay the physical position
and paid 2,00,000 as per the directions or the court.
The H.C. stayed the physical position.
What happens to the DRT order after I paying the amount ?
What happens to physical position notice
issued by the bank ?
Have I to file again a separate IA to squash the physical position notice issued
by the bank.
Please advice the correct procedure
Tks..

Advocate M J   23 February 2017 at 19:27

Regarding w.p.

Good evening respected jury,
A W.P. was filed challenging D R T orders to
pay 5,00,000 & squash the order. The Hon'ble
H.C. passed an order to pay 2,00,000 giving
4 weeks time.
The amount could not be paid in time in the
mean while the bank issued Physical position notice giving 7 days time, basing on the
magistrate's order.
I filed an IA to stay the physical position
and paid 2,00,000 as per the directions or the court.
The H.C. stayed the physical position.
What happens to the DRT order after I paying the amount ?
What happens to physical position notice
issued by the bank ?
Have I to file again a separate IA to squash the physical position notice issued
by the bank.
Please advice the correct procedure
Tks..