Queries Participated

SRIDHAR B   18 April 2017 at 18:03

Telangana prohabited land purchase issue

I want to purchase house in IDPL COLONY. I HAVE APPLIED LOAN. LAYAR RAISED THE FOLLOWING QUARRIES. I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY CLARIFY.

Bank raised the following quarries

We have perused the forwarded the documents and on our online verification of land records and registration Department of Telangana State it s found as under:
(i) as pert the Pahani as available in the Land records of Telagana Website, the land covered by Sy. No. 348/2 is recorded as Lavuni Patta.
(ii) the registration Department of Telangana has notified the said land as government land and the is notified under Section 22-A of the Registration Act as the properties prohibited for registration.

Prima facie the land appears as govt. land, hence proper clarification is need to be provided by the Borrower so as to enable us to look into other clarification/ required documents.

Further the earlier sale deed is registered on 25-07-1992. However the notification of said land as prohibited under Section of 22-A in the website of the registration Department was notified on 01-10-2007. hence the same requires clarification.

1. Land registered 25.07.1992

2. GHMC permission for construction 1997 and paying the property tax from 1997.

I request you to kindly clarify my quarries.

Shall I purchase the land or not.
Is it correct title of property.
Banks give the loan for this type of properties

SRIDHAR B   28 May 2016 at 12:19

Ex - gratia not paid till today

One of our client Joined in PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY DEC'2012. He has not received the Ex - Gratia 20% on basic salary

Annuity Benifits : Ex-gratia (20% of Basic pay) (on financial year basis) (provided employee is on the roils of the company on the date of payment. Every year they have paid the ex gratia for the month of OCT. But they have not given the Ex - Gratia form 2012. to 2014 2 years. form 01.04.2014 onwards they have added in salary and paid on monthly basis. I have resign the job on 15.01.2015. But they have not paid the Ex gratia 01.04.2012 to 31.03.2014 (2 years) till today.

The Exgratia was the part of my CTC.

I request you to kindly guide me how can I get my ex-gratia.

SRIDHAR B   06 February 2016 at 18:07

2 months notice period salary

I have joined on 6.1.2015 in a company. In offer of appointment 2 months notice period. Now I am in Probation Period.

Company is giving the salary 2 months delay.
Due to father ILL HEALTH AND financial problems of delay salary. I resigned my job on 28.01.2016 and went to home town. Now the company inform me that they will adjust me 2 months salary to notice period. I request you to kindly give suggestion to receive my salary.

RAJANIKANTH K
Mobile NO.9010200026

Absence for sundays / 3. continued period of 8 days (without leave permission, inclusive of holidays) would make you tose youi tien on the service and the same shall automatically come to an end without any notice or even intimation.

You will be on probation for an initial period of six months. This period may be extended
at the absolute discretion of the company. During the probation or at any time before
/ confirmation, your services s*hall be liable io be terminated without any notice and without
liability for any compensation. You shall be confirmgfl only by an express order in writing.

Two months prior notice is to be given before resigning the job. you will be relieved from duties and responsibilities only on r."""ipi-,f.ti Or", Certificates, from all the Departments' The services can itto o" terminated-wiffrout any notice or pay in lieu thereof if the management finds that the prrti.rLi. Furnished by you either in the application form or at the time of interview ,re i*roii"ct or the performance is found to be unsatisfactory.

SRIDHAR B   03 June 2015 at 10:17

Employer back ground verification for criminal cases

In 2011,I got married. But after 10 days of marriage my wife told with me that, She is not interested to stay with me. As she want to marry her boyfriend. I requested in many ways but She is not change. Even I have not agreed for divorce.

Finally She brought her boy friend to meet me. Then I finally agreed for Divorce.

She went to her home and told the same things. After 2 months, I came to know that she committed suicide. Police filed 306, 498A cases against us in 2012.

Now the issue,I am working in Software company recently resigned (2015).I selected for another reputed organization.

they are doing background verification. In Background verification,They get these case details.

if I have 306 and 498A. Still Case is in COURT.

Could you please let me know what will be the impact.

Employer will cancel my offer ?

Is this really criminal issue NOT to TAKE into their organization.

As I already resigned and I wont get JOB.

Please show me possible solutions.

Thanking you so much.

SRIDHAR B   02 June 2015 at 10:16

Background verification in organizations

In 2011,I got married. But after 10 days of marriage my wife told with me that, She is not interested to stay with me. As she want to marry her boyfriend. I requested in many ways but She is not change. Even I have not agreed for divorce.

Finally She brought her boy friend to meet me. Then I finally agreed for Divorce.

She went to her home and told the same things. After 2 months, I came to know that she committed suicide. Police filed 306, 498A cases against us in 2012.

Now the issue,I am working in Software company recently resigned (2015).I selected for another reputed organization.

they are doing background verification. In Background verification,They get these case details. Could you please let me know what will be the impact if I have 306 and 498A. Still Case is in COURT. We are trying to close but it will take time.

Is this really criminal issue NOT to TAKE into their organization.

As I already resigned and I wont get JOB.

Please show me possible solutions.

Thanking you so much.

SRIDHAR B   28 June 2012 at 16:42

My wife commited sucide in feb 2012 and now her parents sent court notice on my property

We got another issue that.

My wife commmited sucide last 4 months back, There was 306, 498A, 406 cases on me, Now My wife's father sent a Court notice they need 50% of property in my own property where they are blaming I took dowry and so they want my property.
But they did not give any dowry.

Could you please tell me, she committed sucide and we dont have children how come they ask my property.

I dont have any child, how they get my property.

Is it possible, Her parents eligible to put case on my property. How her parents are hairs to my property.

Could you please tell me.

That is my own property.

SRIDHAR B   20 June 2012 at 10:43

My friend has problem with his wife

My Friend name is Madhav working as a Constable in AP Police. He got married one year back but his wife has Pregnency problem, she never get pregnecy because she has problem in her uterine. This was not intimated before marriage. Docters confirmed she never get pregnacy and she get severe pain when she get DATE.

This was intimated to her parents and last month she went her Father's home and Her Father is saying it is not his responsibility He need to take care of her.

But My Friend not interested to continue his life with her. Now she is thretening him that She will suicide and write the a sucide letter against him, His Father and Monther.

Now Friend JOb is Govt job he is totally confused what he need to do.

Her Parents and she not interested to leave him, they want to continue the relation. But he is not agree.

Could you please tell us what actions we need to take care.

1) He is Govt Employee.
2) He dont want continue the relation
3) She si threatening him now.

SRIDHAR B   12 June 2012 at 07:55

My wife commited sucide after 22 days in her father's home

My wife went to her father's home on Feb 6th 2012 because her personal problem, and commited sucide on 28th Feb 2012 in father's home. Almost after 22 days she commited sucide. Her father filed 498A, 306, 406 and 3and4 DP act.

Her Father and Mother and family members tortured her because of that only she commited sucide but we dont have proofs.

But she wrote a sucide letter before hanging that is against me. Because of me only she committed sucide which was wrong.

Could you please tell me, If she committed sucide after 22 Days (not in my home, in her Father's home)will it impact on case at our side. 22 days She never called me. I never called her. even my family also not called her. No intaractions among us also.

I heard, if she went her and committed sucide immidiately (in 2-3 days) in her home then only it will impact on us. But after 22 days it means there would be other causes of her death. But no proofs.

Is there any JUDGEMENTs related to this.

Anil

SRIDHAR B   07 June 2012 at 00:17

My wife boyfriend balming us in social network sites (face book)

My wife(Madhavi) was maintained strong relation with her boy friend after marriage. I convinced her don’t maintain the relationship, but she was continued after marriage. Suddenly On Jan 15th 2012, she told, she was suffered from RAPE in 2008. After that Vijay cared a lot and continued her relation after that and she maintained strong relation with him.

Vijay (Her Boy friend) also confirmed the same (she raped) in mail to me. Then she told, I will leave after Feb 14th 2012 and I put maintenance case on me because she want continue relation with him.

She gave missed call and he called her and discussed many things when I went to office.
She told I like Vijay more than you. But I did not say any thing.

They met on 22nd Jan 2012 and discussed the same.

Then we informed her parents about the same. But on 5th March 2012 she was suicide and wrote letter against me and stated in mail “I force fully told her to tell she was raped in 2008” and some other things but it was not correct.

I was charged under 306 and 498, 306 and 3, 4 DP act.

Now her boy friend published suicide news (paper news) in FACE BOOK (he added all my friends and managers ids) and all are asking what happened.

If there was no relation then why he was trying to blame me. I lost my honor and respect in my office and friends and relatives because of him (published suicide news in face books). He added mutual friends there no relation between him and my collogues and friends.

Could you please tell me I lost every thing because of him... She blamed me instead of him and I charged under above sections.

He is the main culprit for her suicide and he involved all aspects. Could you please tell me for below queries?

1) Can I put 306 against to him (Vijay) where she was suicide because of him but already her parents gave complaint against to me because of suicide letter and I went on remand?
2) He confirmed that she was raped before marriage in the mail.
3) He is blaming us on FACE BOOKs in front of my friends and colleagues and relatives by attaching her photos and Suicide news in daily news paper scanned paper cuttings. Can I put any another case about my honor damaged?
4) Can you please tell what cases I can put against him?
5) If police not agreed to take the cases then what we need to do?
6) Can I lodge complaint even though the already complaint on me.
7) What Cases I can put?
8) Do I need to inform in FIR about my wife’s rape incident or not required?
9) If I lodge complaint against to him then please tell me will it advantage to my case or advantage to her mother or Vijay?
10) Please give clear idea, if I put any case to Vijay then that should not affect my actual case. Some times all says wantedly lodged complaint. But here he is blaming me in FACEBOOK, He added all my manager and Friends and relatives he does know who are those. But I want put FIR against to him and that should be powerful because he spoiled my life and my wife life.

I would be grateful if you help on this issue.