Queries Participated

Radhey   10 July 2013 at 15:20

Is it not a contempt of high court?

EVEN AFTER THE CLARIFICATION OF DELHI COURT, DATED 5/MAY/2013, W.P.(C) 4585/2012 and CM No. 9515/2012/ PACE DEVELOPERS AND PROMOTERS PVT LTD THAT COURTS NEVER INTENDED A BAN ON POWER OF ATTORNEY, DELHI GOVT IS NOT ISSUING A CIRCULAR TO THE REGISTRAR OFFICES SO THAT REGISTRATION OF POWER OF ATTORNEYS MAY START.
Does not a court order mean implementation with immediate effect, even for a State Government?

Is it not a contempt of Court?

What is the remedy?

Radhey   28 January 2013 at 21:10

Is it legal to sell branded surplus in india?

Garments are bought from exporter's/export house surplus and sold further into the Indian market. without label's being cut out. If its illegal then what's the legal way of reselling surplus??

Additional Details
Plz. see what Wikileaks says:-------

Illegal trade of Export surplus garments
« on: November 14, 2011, 05:39:46 PM »
Labelled demand and its banned supply

The need for export surplus garments is increasing at an alarming rate; expanding its illegal production in the textile industry; investigates Laxmi Punjabi.
Host of shopaholics in Mumbai; love to purchase their apparels from street stalls and retail shops at Lokhandwala, Colaba causeway, Hill road, Fashion Street and Linking road. A majority of these include western clothes— jeans, t-shirts, capris, jackets, skirts, trousers and so forth. An outsized fraction of these is ‘export surplus’ goods. These outfits are designed by western brands and ordered for tailoring in India. Famous brands like Pepe, GAP, Abercrombie, Sasha, Zara, MNG, Golf Women etc, are a part of it.
‘Surplus’ of the export
Defected pieces, inferior quality or discarded dressmaking come under export surplus. One of the shop owners at

Radhey   22 May 2012 at 12:53

Partition suit

My brother filed a partition suit against me and in that suit he declared that the suit property is worth Rs. Five Crore.

Now the issue:--

1) The property is worth Rs. 10 Crore.Can not I declare in the Court that I am ready to pay Rs.2.5 Crore to him, as he himself has declared that property is worth Rs.5 Crore? Can he say in the Court that No, No he assessed the worth wrongly etc..etc..??

I raised this question before, a lot many inter-mediatary questions arose and answered competitively by the Lrnd members but this question remained unanswered, hence the repetitiveness, plz. help...... .......

Radhey   16 May 2012 at 10:33

Court fee issue in a partition suit

My brother filed a partition suit against me and in that suit he declared that the suit property is worth Rs. Five Crore.

Now 2 issues:--

1) He did not pay even a single paise as the Court fee according to that declared amount i.e. Rs. Five Crore, Can not I challenge that his Case should be declined, because he has not paid the Court Fee, what will happen if I challenge?

2) The property is worth Rs. 10 Crore.Can not I declare in the Court that I am ready to pay Rs.2.5 Crore to him, as he himself has declared that property is worth Rs.5 Crore? Can he say in the Court that No, No he assessed the worth wrongly etc..etc..??

Help Please.......

Anonymous   16 December 2011 at 01:11

What is diet money ??

I have heard this word in some Court Proceeding of one of my friend...am curios to know what is this....

Anonymous   10 December 2011 at 23:58

Can the ownership of this property be challenged?

One Mr. Santosh was exclusive owner of a property, He had 3 sons and 3 daughters. After his death, All his 3 sons got the lease Deed registered from Land Development Office Delhi in their name somehow, without taking any NOC from his 3 daughters, in 1973.

Now out of those 3 sons and 3 daughters, none is alive.

Now there are 20 legal enlarge of these 3 sons.These 20 people wanna sell this property.

Can the ownership of this property be challenged because no NOC has been taken from the 3 daughter of Mr. Santosh in the very first place?

Did daughters had some right in the property of their father in 1973 ?

Can the legal heir of these 3 daughters ask their share in this property now ?

Anonymous   10 December 2011 at 23:43

How to file a complaint to the chief justice of india ?

I am not a party in a case so I can not file a review/revision/ appeal but I know that there are many many mistakes/wrongs committed by the Judge in that Order for which I have made my mind to file a written complaint to Honorable CJI explaining all the wrings/ illogicality/illegalities.

But I wanna know the process of doing so, please guide....

Should I do this through an advocate or directly??

I have read somewhere that the Honorable Supreme court has taken action even when some one has sent just a plain letter to it..

Anonymous   02 December 2011 at 02:37

Can a pil be filed against some injustice done by a judge ?

I have clear proof that the judge violated basic rules of Court proceedings and his faulty Order is just a slap on the face of justice which harms various Govt. departments' revenue /Public interest also.

I can not file an appeal because I am not party in this case, so can I file a PIL in this case ?

Or some other alternative/writ etc. for me?

SOS..

Anonymous   02 December 2011 at 02:28

Whether judiciary is state or not ?

I know that a PIL can be filed against State.I wanna file a PIL against judiciary.

Anonymous   29 November 2011 at 00:54

Appeal or revision--what to file??

This a property case in High court.I am to oppose an interim order.

Whether to file a review application in the same Court or to file an appeal in the higher court???