Queries Participated

B R 123456   10 February 2009 at 10:03

Domestic V Act

Dear Experts
My wife is separated from me from one year and I file a divorce in court and she file a Child Maintenance against me while she has heavy earning and working in Limited Company . She Taken all Gold and Jewellary and valuable Clothes with her but she file a Domestic Voilence Act on me and claim that all Gold and jewellary and valuable clother in my custody
Now my query is that how can I prove that she is taken already all these valuable things with her and these things are not in my custody

Rajesh

B R 123456   24 January 2009 at 18:58

Maintenance 125

Manoj

B R 123456   04 December 2008 at 14:42

Maintenance

Dear Member

Please tell me that for Maintenance for Child to Wife what supports of detail of my income or expenditure i have to submit to Court Please tell me in detail

Thanks in advance
With Regard
Rajesh

B R 123456   06 August 2008 at 11:08

QUERY REGARDING FEMA ACT

Dear Expert,

Could you please answer this querry:

Ours is a private limited co with Authrised Capital of Rs.1.50 crore and paid up capital of Rs.89 lakhs. Company has four share holders all are from one family and are NRIs since 1997. Company established in 1989. It has 3 directors 2 promoter directors and one salaried Director.

One of the promoter directors established a company in UK (closely held). This company in UK wants to buy shares worth Rs.50 lakhs in our company at par.

1.Can you guide me how to received the money?
2.What are the approvals required from RBI
3.Is it possible for this foreign company to buy more shares in the company at a later stage and become Major share holder.

Your early reply shall be highly appreciated.

B R 123456   31 March 2008 at 14:50

Divorce Requirement

dear sir

My wife is staying with her parent not coming back. she never respect me. My mother in law used to advice her to split my family and she was threatening me that she will commit suicide and finally she left to her home. I donot like to live with her .We have one kid 6month old . Child with her custody Now I want divorce
But she threat me that she never give me divorce So please tell me what I do , either file a divorce or not, because chances of divorce is not in my favour untill she wants
Please help me out
Rajesh