Queries Participated

Anonymous   03 August 2022 at 16:44

-urchasing agricultural property

one of my client want to purchase agricultural property, she does not own agricultural property on her name but her mother's grandfather
(father's father) owns agricultural property , he was an agriculturist . But after his death his legal heirs name did not recorded on 7/12. Till the date his name ( grand father and his brothers legal heirs ) only showing on the 7/12 .
my query is that base on the above facts whether the daughter can purchase the agricultural property in her name. does she need to show any proof to sub-registrar for document registration and if yes what those evidence would be.

Anonymous   04 July 2022 at 12:40

Voluntary apply for withdrawen

Dear Sir(s),
my client's company has been striked off from ROC . The company also has litigation pending in its own name.company is not carrying on any business or operation since its incorporation.
So can we apply voluntarily for withdrawal of company's name from ROC?
what about the litigation . We do not want to revive the company's name.

Anonymous   21 April 2022 at 16:13

False cheque notice

we received a false cheque notice , the cheque was bounced and after receiving the intimation of the same, we after 16 days by way of RTGS made them a payment of cheque amount, they received it and accepted it , and still they have sent us 2 notices, one for under section 138 and second for cancellation of sale deed , against which said cheques were issued, as 138 cannot be applicable to us as they received and accepted the payment , now can we file any counter suit on him for sending wrong notice like defamation or any civil or criminal suit.
Kindly guide .

Anonymous   23 October 2021 at 15:51

Will

My father in law had executed a registered will , it is favoring the son of my father in law's daughter , he received almost 80 % of our property and 20 is divided in between my husband and his brother. My sister in law and mother in law and father in law are no more now . the big apartment house costing 2crores is transferred to his grandson . now we want to challenge the will we have taken objection to probate . the only default is that the medical certificate that is attached to the will is back dated and get corrected to that of current date . That is before the few days of the date of execution of will. Can the preposition " legal Heir comes first before Nominee" be applied here in our case and what are the more grounds on which the will can be challenge .

Anonymous   30 August 2021 at 16:14

Challenging a will

Dear Sir(s),
can a will be challenge on the ground of fake medical certificate .
My father in law made a will in his lifetime , he bequeathed his major part of property to his grand son (daughter's son- daughter is expired ) leaving us only one flat to be divided by 2 sons . the only fault in this will is that the medical fitness certificate provided in the will is back dated and the same is corrected and made with the current date . when the will was made , before 8days of the date of the will father in law was admitted in the hospital and after 10 days he got discharge. and after that the will was made and executed . And it was but obvious no doctor can tender the medical fitness in such situation . My query is that can the will be challenge under this circumstances. Will is filed in the court for letter of administration of administration. Summons is served to my big brother in law but not to us . Grandson filed the case in the year December 2018. Still it is on the stage of Awaiting Summons.
Please suggest us a way to fight .
Plz suggest a way

Anonymous   27 July 2021 at 16:47

Buyer accepts gift deed as title deed to purchase property?

As per your suggestion in my last query, in my friend's case where the transfer deed of flat in society is in his fathers name and after his fathers death his mother and he the only heirs , now the society membership is in his mother name now we will execute a gift deed of 50% of mothers shares to her son , but whether this gift deed confer the rights to son to sell this flat in future , does buyer will get absolute title , does buyer objects for this gift deed.
your opinions will help me a lot .

Anonymous   20 July 2021 at 18:22

Sale deed

Dear Sirs,
My friend own a flat in society. There is an agreement for sale of the year 1996 for the said flat in his father's name . his father had paid the stamp duty and registration fees . After his father death he transferred the membership of society to his mother . Now can my friend make sale deed in his own name , of the said flat . Or it is to be made in the name of his mother only .

Anonymous   28 October 2020 at 13:12

Sale deed

Can we insert a clause in the sale deed that the buyer shall get possession of the property after receiving full and final consideration amount of the property even after registration of sale deed.
This is because the buyer in the sale deed is giving half consideration at the time of agreement and balance payment he will be paying in the form of Post dated cheques of which we are not sure.
and even if the possession is hand over on sale deed registration and the cheques get bounced then we will loose the property and then have to go for litigation.
please guide .

Rucha Pawar   19 March 2020 at 14:40

Partnership deed

A partnership deed was entered before 20 years back in between 3 partners. Now the firm has to open the demat account in the CDSL, but the cdsl requires either registered deed or notarised deed of partnership.
Sir my query is that can these partners again enter into the partnership deed , and get it notarised, taking support of the earlier deed which was not notarised.

Anonymous   14 March 2020 at 13:16

Resolution draft

respected sirs,
whether anyone has the resolution draft to seeking recognition of MUHS to start new certificate course /fellowship , plz share