Queries Participated

DEBJIT GHOSH   03 April 2021 at 20:18

Website browsing

Today 03.04.2021, I received following E-mail from LAWyersclubindia.

"Hi DEBJIT GHOSH,
This is to inform you that the "News : Application u/s 127 to a lower court." submitted by you has been approved and now is being displayed and share with other Lawyersclubindia members.
We would like to thank you for your contribution towards the Lawyers community aka Lawyersclubindia.com

Lawyersclubindia Team
www.Lawyersclubindia.com"

I want to check the comments on my post, which is being displayed & shared with others. But I filed to locate the same the LAWyersclubinia webpage. Pl guide me to see locate my post & check all the comments on my post, to perpare legal objections against this appliction.

DEBJIT GHOSH   18 March 2021 at 21:20

Enhancement of alimony maintenances.

In response to an application of my wife u/s 125 of year April'2018, the honorable court issued an order to pay alimony maintenances. The said order mentions to continue alimony maintenances to my son till his maturity; to my daughter till her marriage & to my wife. Both of us are central govt employee, but my wife's academic qualifications & position in her service is higher to that of mine. My total emolument is higher to her emolument. I regularly pay her the alimony maintenences as per court's order. My son will be 18 years old on September'2021.

Few days back, my wife has filed a case u/s 127 to enhance the amount of alimony maintenances. I received court's notice in this regard.
In view of above, does this interim application for enhancement of the alimony maintenence is maintainable, as in its last order, the court mentioned to continue the alimony maintenences, till my son's maturity & till marriage of my daughter.

DEBJIT GHOSH   17 March 2021 at 21:26

Realization of arrear maintenance 125(3)

I received a notice to appear the court on 09.04.2021, in connection to pay the arrear maintenence for the last 4 months.
The delay in payment was unintentional, as was out of station.
If I pay the full amount before the date, do I need to appear the court ?

DEBJIT GHOSH   17 March 2021 at 18:16

Alumni enhancement application to a lower court

In response to an application of my wife u/s 125 of year April'2018, the honorable court issued an order to pay alimony maintenances. The said order tells to provide alimony maintenances till maturity of my son; till marriage of my daughter & to pay alimony maintenances to my wife. My wife's education qualification & position in service is higher to that of mine. The court's order is being followed till on date. My son will be 18 years old on September'2021.

Meanwhile, my wife has filed a case on Marc'2021, u/s 127 to enhance the amount of alimony maintenances.

The court ordered to continue the alimony maintenences, till my son's maturity & till marriage of my daughter. In view of above, does this interim application for enhancement of maintenence is maintainable ?

DEBJIT GHOSH   30 October 2018 at 23:59

Social recognition of a live-in relation

Can a live in partner be introduced as wife to friends & neighbours ? What will be the parent's name of a baby, born out of live-in relationship? Is it a criminal offence to have a baby in live-in relationship ?

DEBJIT GHOSH   28 October 2018 at 12:15

Live-in relationship

My wife has deserted me 10 years back. Both of my minor children lives with my wife. My wife is working as professor in a national institute & i work as engineer in a PSU.
My wife receives regular monthly maintenance for herself as well as for children.
My wife denies to live with me due to her own reasons.
In the year 2008, I filed a case of restitution of conjugal right u/s -9. The case is still pending as my wife is lingering the suit tactfully.
Few years back, I was introduced with a women through my co-league. She is widow and have a minor girl.
Can I live in with the lady or can I marry her.