Queries Participated

Sidharth   02 August 2016 at 14:20

appeal u/s 29 of dv act

can husband can appeal u/s 29 of dv act against interim order of magistrate given during trial of dv act

Sidharth   06 April 2016 at 15:28

Who can be guardian of child

Me and my wife are living separately before the birth of my child.
My wife has never allowed me to see my child. I have filed application of visit right but it is pending in court because of delay tactics of my wife.
Now from my sources I got the address of school of my child.
I also got information that in school records guardian name is name of grandmotherof child.
How to get the school records corrected.
I want to file a case against school and my wife. Please guide.

Sidharth   24 December 2015 at 18:36

Pls guide for dv act case

I'm victim of false DV Act case.
I filed application u/s 21 of dv act, for visitation rights to visit minor child, She opposed in written reply. And now avoiding arguments on the ground that lawyer is no available from last 3 yrs.

Can I file application for expeditious disposal of said application. U/s 12 of DV act

The Magistrate shall endeavour to dispose of every application made under sub-section (1) within a period of sixty days from the date of its first hearing.