Queries Participated

Mohammed Vaid   11 August 2019 at 20:04

Do i need to submit my parents indian citizenship to stay

We are living in Mumbai since my father's birth i.e. before 1945. We are Indian by birth and our ancestors too. Infact our ancestors are from Gujrat, India. Now what I have understood from home ministers speech that every Indian Muslim needs to prove their parents were staying in India post independence but before 1951.What I need to do? What all documents would be required to be submitted? Please advice.

ANIL KUMAR GUPTA   19 July 2019 at 12:03

Promotion at par with junior colleagues

Sir, there is one original seniority list of all clerical cadre employees as on 31st March, 1991. My institution had given promotion as senior clerks (within same clerical cadre) to some of the SC/ST clerks placed junior to me and fixed their seniority above me and notified the Revised seniority list. Later on being senior to me they were given promotions as officers and now they reached at very senior level as GMs.
Although I also appeared in the same test at par with above employees but due to higher in seniority, above employees were selected. I challenged the Revised seniority list in High court which quashed the Revised seniority list and maintained the original seniority list in which I was senior.
Now my query is whether I can claim the promotion at par with my junior clerical colleagues as I was denied opportunities alongwith now promoted junior persons during the period.

Harsha Harsha   15 July 2019 at 22:19

Location change

Posting on behalf on my female colleague

I am working at Delhi in a Private organization. My company has branch in Chennai with ~ 4000 man power. Delhi has man power of ~ 500.
I joined the company with the offer at Delhi. But now I want to go to chennai due to family constraints. I asked for transfer to my manager, they denied. Hence I asked for permission to work from chennai for 2 weeks and manager agreed.
Now they are asking to come back to Delhi, which I denied and I keep working from Chennai. My HR issued a showcause notice asking me to report to Delhi, else I will have to serve notice period kinda.

Kindly advice how to safeguard her.

Moulieswara Prasad   11 July 2019 at 15:56

Regarding Medical Admission

My father migrated from Andhra Pradesh to Chennai. He did his Masters in mechanical engineering at IIT Madras. He thereafter settled in Chennai for 25 years. He has married my mother who is a telugu brahmin girl but born and brought up in Tamil Nadu. Now, we belong to the Adi Andhra community which is recognised by both the TamilNadu and Andhra Pradesh governments. Based on my father's community certificate and TC , myself and my sister got our community certificates. Now my sister wrote NEET exam and she applied for the Tamil Nadu state counselling. Since my sister was born and did her schooling completely in the state of Tamil Nadu , her name appeared in the merit list. But she was recognised as OC. When consulted with the Directorate of Medical Education, they said that since our father's community certificate is in Andhra Pradesh , we shall be considered under open competition only. Is the Medical Council justified in it's action? Please help me out honourable lawyers!!!!

Manoharan   24 June 2019 at 08:08

Member in Flat Owner Association

We have registered our Flat Owner Association under Tamil Nadu Societies Registration Act 1975. Is there any restriction that one EC member can continue for certain period only. If so, kindly indicate relevant section under Tamil Nadu Societies Regn.Act. kindly clarify.

denis   18 June 2019 at 14:44

Certificate stuck with company

My Certificicate was kept in the office & suddenly Government department shut down my company. I was the employee of this company. My education certificate is also stuck with Government officials. Now the company and the Government affairs are filled in the court . I want to get my certificate back from the Government department. I asked owner for certificate. He said that we will not help you without moving the court case result. I want to get my certificate back what should i need to do?

Talada Venkat Rao   01 June 2019 at 18:17

How to file rti - hdfc & axis banks for courier related

Please guide me to how can I file a RTI application to get the information of Courier services in regard to my credit card which was not deliver to me and returned by courier service with false remarks, several times.
Venkat Rao Talada
Visakhapatnam
taladavenkat@gmail.com

Shilpa   28 May 2019 at 13:41

Rof adjudication for partnersheet deed

I had registered the partnership deed before the ROF but 1/3 amount of stamp duty was paid by me. The department advice me to adjudicate the partnership deed. pls advice me whether adjudication is necessary for registration of partnership deed or any other way to registered the partnership deed. partnership deed was registered before one year i.e in march, 2017. Both partner having their office of partnership in Ambernath which comes under Thane District. Pls, advice me which procedure should i follow.

Mohammed Vaid   18 May 2019 at 12:28

Supreme court ruling understanding on pension.

With recent Supreme Court of India ruling I understood that this order is for persons whose Basic + DA is more than 125000 per month else EPS is getting contributed by Rs. 1250/- min.Is my understanding right? Please advice.

Ajit Singh   18 May 2019 at 09:31

OBC Non Creamy Layer certificate query

I am a candidate of Tgt post in Delhi Govt, I got final appointment letter and I fight under OBC candidate and I have a valid Non Creamy Layer certificate of current financial year because my father is an ASI in Delhi Police whose income is below 800000/-
But during final document verification, board asked me to show back date non creamy layer certificate before the date of 30/01/2018. I told them on that time I filled form on the basis of my OBC certificate which made on dated 24/11/2014 because in my obc certificate it already mentioned I am belongs from non creamy layer section. But they are not ready to listen me and reject my candidature. Please help me out