Queries Participated

Fighterr 26   20 April 2013 at 23:01

Crpc 125

sir,
I am from WB my wife falsely alleged us us 498a/323 ipc and dp 3/4.And thereafter filed 125 for maintenance.my case is in final stage.witnessing over all documentary proof submitted.
she alleged that-
1.her father given me 2 lac cash and 100 gm gold she is unable to prove it by document of by witness.
2.on ___ date she had to admit to ------ hospital in totally unconsious state because she was beaten by my parents.BUT MEDICAL PRESCRIPTION DOES NOT PROVE THIS WCHICH IS WITH US.ONE TABLET AND ONE INJECTION COMBIFLAM IS PRESCRIBD BY MO.AND SHE ALSO NOT ADMITTED TO THIS HOSPITAL.SHE JUST VISIT THE OPD AND CAME BACK TO MY HOUSE.BUT ON THE VERY NEXT DAY SHE HAD TO ADMIT TO SUB-DIVITIONAL HOSPITAL DUE TO SEVERE HEADACHE.
3.she alleged that all the medical expenditure is borne by her father my father even did not came to see her in the hospital.BUT MY FATHER BOUGHT HER TO THIS HOSPITAL AND ADMITTED HER WE HAVE THE PROOF, AND ALSO BORNE THE WHOLE MEDICAL EXPENTITURE, WE HAVE THE PROOF.

IN THE LAST IT WAS A LOVE MARRIAGE AND MY FATHER WAS NOT THERE.AND SHE ACCEPT IT.

MY QUESTION IS THAT---
(1) What should I do to stop her maintenance?
(2) My lawer is telling as you marry the girl its ur duty to give her the maintenance. Is it true?
(3) Can I file any case against the girl? ( crpc 340 or any other section)

Please guide me to stop the misuse of law.I am working in defence. please save me from legal terorists.
thanks in advance.