Queries Participated

vijay   17 May 2010 at 15:43

Interim maintenance

My sister filed restitution of conjugal right petition. Her husband filed null and void petition.Now she needs to file maintenance petition.Husband is having income from rented house.But houses are in his parents name.Husband is also working.but we have no idea about his office address.What is the remedy for her to file a maintenance petition?

shivraj   17 May 2010 at 15:24

remendy under section 137

I have received return cheque frome bank but i didn't give notice to respondent with in 30 days what remedy available for me can i re deposit this cheque with in 6 mounth

Anand Kumar Mishra   13 May 2010 at 14:08

regarding property entiltlement

Q: my Father having a house his own name and he donot want to divide a share of his elder son's family, because they (Elder son's family) are not living with their eldor son who is living seperatley since 18 years due to some serious frictions without taking any judicial help. And now My father does not want to provide any share of his property. Is it possible? Pls help

Anonymous   13 May 2010 at 13:54

charge sheet

in the case of the section 279,337,338 and 304/A the police has been lodged the charge sheet in this mattte police made mistake that in the charge sheet state the name of the accuse as complainat means the complaiant and accused is some really complaiant is differ so what benifit will be get the accused due to the mistake of the investigation

AKASH   13 May 2010 at 13:30

PROPRTY DISPOSITION

Our property is in the name of my grand mother & now she is no more. She have 3 son & 2 daugheters out of whom 1 elder son is also no more.
Now the issue is that our grand mother didn't made the partition neither she had her will that this property will be distributed between 3 sons. So no distibution is there.Also we are not having NOC from 2 sisters but one sister is saying that they will not claim her portion.

Plz guide us how we can resolve the partition issue as 2 brothers out of three is also not showing interest in partition as there intension is malafied.
Is there any provision where we can claim our right with the help of Govt.

Rgds

Akash

Anonymous   13 May 2010 at 12:04

summons

Dear Experts , my Advocate & District civil court sended summons & notices to the 33 illegal respondents Recently ,from District civil court i was filed suit for injunction & partition of immovable ansestral property land un-diveded property among the brothers ,in this 33 respondents 1[one] is my co-brother blood relation remaining are un -known illegal occupents here respondent 1 is my co-brother and we have not partioned {it is paternal grand fathers un -diveded property} the said lands with metts and bounds, here the respondent 1 has solded her entire properties long back ,with out partition and with out metts & bounds to third parties on saaada bi-naama papers , un-registered papers, here taking advantage of resp 1 the illegal rayots enchroched my 1/2 shares of lands was occupied along with Resp 1 property & WE GOT IN EACH & EVERY SURVEY NUMBER 1/2 & 1/2 SHARES UN-Diveded ansestral patta-lands properties , can RESPONDENTS 2-32 they have ANY CHANCE to go on my summons & notices to high-court ? FOR ANY RELIEF ? the case was on 4th june 2010, kindly advise for my query , thanking you sir .

Vinod Kaul   14 February 2008 at 09:15

sale of house

Respected Members,

Hope all is well from your end

I have a problem and need some good advice from all of you

I have sold my flat on 3/12/2007 as per the sale agreement the flat was valued at 33.50 lacs and the buyer paid RS 10.Lacs as earnest and balance money was to be paid on or before 3/2/2008 but the problem is the buyer has not paid the money at the stipulated date and he has lost is job and unable to get housing loan now he is avoiding me when i tell him to cancell the deal he refuses on the second part i have purchased the flat i have to pay the money to seller on situplated date or else he will forefiet the whole amount
now i am in fix

please advice what to do

awaiting for your reply

vinod