Queries Participated

S.R.Venkatraman   26 January 2016 at 07:58

Cancellation of bogus documents registered in tamilnadu

After the rulings of The Madras High Court, both Madurai bench and Madras bench on 17th July 2014 empowering the Registrar to cancel documents if found bogusly registered.
Now, whether, the Registrars in Tamilnadu are following the high court ruling and what is the present status of this issue?
Are actions being taken by the Sub-Registrars/Regitrars to cancel bogus registrations?
Is a separate direction needed from court to cancel bogus registrations?

balaji r   26 January 2016 at 07:35

Rti a/c

Whether Trade Union is covered under RTI Act. Whether it is answerable to the queries raised by its members under the
act. Pl guide.

ankit   26 January 2016 at 00:35

Mental harassment by neighbour

I am leaving fith floo. My neighbour complete that I got voice from your house regarding boy playing. So that should not happen. If you so than I will complan aginat you under 498. So how I can protect my self due to that not does mw but due children play that's why that Crete sound.
Please advise me.

Anand   26 January 2016 at 00:17

adoptation

Can a adoption deed can be denied by adopted father

Member (Account Deleted)   25 January 2016 at 23:24

Online sex chat

is it an offence if a person have sex talks with a married woman with her consent on the social networking website? and her never met her . and they had a conversation only once on social networking website.

Quadir   25 January 2016 at 22:58

Stamp duty, sarfaesi act

Greetings,

Please enlighten me if there is any provision in SARFAESI Act or Stamp Act etc. which says that for the registration of a Sale Certificate given by an Asset Reconstruction Company (ARC), the Stamp Duty is charged on sale amount and not as per circle rates.
To be more specific, the immovable property is situated in the state of Uttarakhand.

Adv. Deepak   25 January 2016 at 22:55

Disposal of joint property on decree of divorce

Respected Sirs,

Husband H filed divorce petition against wife W. H and W are having a 2 BHK flat as joint property. Husband has not made any pleadings in the petition. Court has not framed issue as disposal of joint property. If husband H succeeds, and Court remains silent on disposal of joint property, will H be able to remove the name of W from the title deeds of joint property? What remedy is available to wife W so that it will not happen like that.

Regards.

k dayal   25 January 2016 at 22:06

Misuse of poa. sale deed through unregistered poa , maharashtra state in 2005.

In Jan 2000 I taken loan of Rs. 1,85,000/- from Illegal money lender. Against loan amount I handed over original property papers to money lender & also signed 2 documents. 1. Sale agreement on 100 Rs. stamp paper.In this agreement I confirmed that against my property I have received Rs. 2lakhs of final amount of Rs. 3 lakhs from wife of money lender and after getting pending amount of Rs.1 Lakh in one year I hand over my property to wife of money lender. & 2nnd agreement I signed was POA on 100 rs. stamp paper. In this POA I authorize money lender to sale my property.

I have learnt from reliable sources that in May 2005 he misused POA and transferred my property in his wife name. Though till today he never demanded possession of my property.
Due to some extremely tough conditions i-e death of my parents mom & dad & my brother illness I am not able to confirm from office of registrar wether money lender really transferred my property to his wife's name by misusing unregistered but notorised POA in May 2005.

Kindly guide me whether it is possible that he transferred my property to his wife's name by misusing POA , if yes than advice me how I cancel sale deed and take any legal action against money lender.

Also suggest me in future if he demand possession of property can legally I am in position to refuse possession of my property.

k dayal   25 January 2016 at 22:03

In Jan 2000 I taken loan of Rs. 1,85,000/- from Illegal money lender. Against loan amount I handed over original property papers to money lender & also signed 2 documents. 1. Sale agreement on 100 Rs. stamp paper.In this agreement I confirmed that against my property I have received Rs. 2lakhs of final amount of Rs. 3 lakhs from wife of money lender and after getting pending amount of Rs.1 Lakh in one year I hand over my property to wife of money lender. & 2nnd agreement I signed was POA on 100 rs. stamp paper. In this POA I authorize money lender to sale my property.

I have learnt from reliable sources that in May 2005 he misused POA and transferred my property in his wife name. Though till today he never demanded possession of my property.
Due to some extremely tough conditions i-e death of my parents mom & dad & my brother illness I am not able to confirm from office of registrar wether money lender really transferred my property to his wife's name by misusing unregistered but notorised POA in May 2005.

Kindly guide me whether it is possible that he transferred my property to his wife's name by misusing POA , if yes than advice me how I cancel sale deed and take any legal action against money lender.

Also suggest me in future if he demand possession of property can legaly I am in position to give possession of my property.

k dayal   25 January 2016 at 22:00

Also suggest me in future if he demand possession of property can legaly I am in position to give possession of my property.