Queries Participated

Anonymous   10 November 2011 at 12:47

How to find out the case in a district court?

Dear Experts of the Forum,

I have a typical problem on hand. My family land (Inam) was acquired under LA by the Govt., in the year 1994 for the road widening. The compensation was finalised in the year 1999. and reffered to court( encloseing the Cheque for the compensation ) U/s 30 of LA Act.,in the year 2000, saying title dispute in regards to i) tenancy, ii) attracting the ULC Act., of the state of A.P.The court had retured the cheque to the Revenue authorities to revlidate the cheque as it was expired. But the revenue people had not acted on it ,the cheque is still lying in the files of the Revenue authorities, even today.

Recently i came to know these facts after the will of my father.

Now i had approched revenue authorities for the compensation amount in respects to this land. On their enquiry with thahasildar,it is found that there no tenant on the land! further i have submitted NO ULC letter obtained from ULC authorites. But the RDO still says, that he will reffer the matter to the Court.
And i dont know,wether the case is registered or not! On veryfication we have not able to trace the case, in the COURT.
This pertains to Hyderabad, (A.P).

What should i do for solving this problem?

Thanking you ALL in advance expecting a QUICK REPLY.

Anonymous   11 July 2011 at 15:42

Is it justified?

Dear Friends Of the Forum,

Recently,one Bench of High court in a W.A. in W.P; gave a judgement, and facts of the case is as explained below.

An Inamdar and tenant where fighting on ownership of the land, which was given on lease,to Army by the Inamdar for ten years in the year 1963 and subsequently it was extended for some more time/term. In a sudden change of turn now the Army claims the ownership of the land citing a clause in Inam abolition act AP (Telangana area) right to hold/ Vesting on date(s) Viz : (20-07-1955) and 01-11-1973. And AP HIGH COURT upheld the Army's claim and pronounced the Judgement in their favour.

Actually ARMY is ( as a lease holder)holding the land as a lease holder ( given to them by Inamdar). How can a lease holder, and that to A Central Government (ARMY !) Organisation can do this to a law abiding citizen, and COURT supporting this action ( of THE ARMY)?

Dear EXPERTS OF THE FORUM KINDLY SHOW ME A WAYOUT to over come this problem, I need a quick reply/ solution PLEASE.
[If some wants to help me i will send the compleate details/ judgement copy, to his/her Email please.]

Thanking YOU ALL in advance, expecting an early reply PLEASE.

Anonymous   11 July 2011 at 15:32

Show me the way,please.

Dear Experts of the LCI,

In a land acquisition case, R&B department ( A P State) had finalised compensation but referred the case to a CIVIL Court ( U/s 30 of L.A.Act, 1894) for taking decision in regards to a Protected Tenant, Inam finalisation and Urban land ceiling , in the year 2000.

Till today no one claimed this money, it is lying in RDO office as it was returned back by the court for want of expiry date on cheque.

Recently i came to know this fact, during checking of some disputes in the family. This land belongs to my late Grand mother( Inam dhar of the land ), through will it came to my Late Father and through an Unregistered Will it came to me NOW (In 2010).

What should i do to claim this money, as for my knowledge(?) there is no PT existing on this land ! If any one is there, he/she could have pursued this in the COURT! Still , i dont want to take any chances. KINDLY GUIDE ME, THE STEPS I HAVE TO TAKE.

Thanking you ALL in advance.

Anonymous   09 July 2011 at 13:07

Land Acquisition , Inam Land .

Dear Sirs,

In a land acquisition case , compensation is awarded ( in the year 1993, this is an Inam land )but stopped disbursing the Cheque for want of dispute!

On two counts,

(i)As one PT's name is appearing in a PT register of MRO, but he never appeared during the enquiry or even now ( in the year 2011 ) ,

(ii) For want of clearance from Urban Land Ceiling dispute ( she got the clearance from ULC, saying this particular land not under ceiling).

Now the original Inam dhar is no more, who has transferred his property to Mr. X, through Will. and Mr. X is also expired ( on 31-01-2009)writing a Will ( surfaced in 2010) on the name of his daughter.

This case is pertaining to Hyderabad, AP .
Please Experts guide me how to go about this, can she approach RDO for issuance of ORC in regards to this property? If yes,how to come over the Limitation?

Please Experts guide me how to go about this, can she approach RDO for issuance of ORC in regards to this property? How to come over the Limitation?

Thanking you ALL in advance, expecting a QUICK solution!

Anonymous   09 June 2011 at 17:44

Urban Land Ceiling Repel act. In AP.

Urban Land Ceiling Repel act.

Notification u/s 10(3) issued.notice u/s 10(5) also issued,but possession not taken by state...possession is still with tenure holder ( Land owner). {But,May be; land recorded in state name because of deemed vesting u/s 10(3), ?} Main act repealed from 27th march 2008, in AP state .Now can state take possession by force. what to do?

Please advice me, the action to be taken to save my land.

Thanking you ALL in advance, expecting an early reply please.

Anonymous   14 May 2011 at 19:04

What is the solution?

Dear Experts of the LCI,

In a land acquisition case, R&B department ( A P State) had finalised compensation but referred the case to a CIVIL Court ( U/s 30 of L.A.Act, 1894) for taking decision in regards to a Protected Tenant, Inam finalisation and Urban land ceiling , in the year 2000.

Till today no one claimed this money, it is lying in RDO office as it was returned back by the court for want of expiry date on cheque.

Recently i came to know this fact, during checking of some disputes in the family. This land belongs to my late Grand mother( Inam dhar of the land ), through will it came to my Late Father and through an Unregistered Will it came to me NOW (In 2010).

What should i do to claim this money, as for my knowledge(?) there is no PT existing on this land ! If any one is there, he could have pursued this in the COURT! Still , i dont want to take any chances. KINDLY GUIDE ME< THE STEPS I HAVE TO TAKE.

Anonymous   14 May 2011 at 19:03

What is the solution?

Dear Experts of the LCI,

Recently i came to this fact, during the checking of some disputes in the family. This land belongs to my late Grand mother( Inam dhar of the land ), through will it came to my Late Father and through an Unregistered Will it came to me NOW( In 2010).
What should i do to claim this money, as for my knowledge(?) there is no PT existing on this land ! If any one is there, he could have pursued this in the COURT! Still , i dont want to take any chances. KINDLY GUIDE ME< THE STEPS I HAVE TO TAKE.

Anonymous   01 May 2011 at 18:02

OWNERSHIP CLAIM.

Dear Experts of the forum,

Can a leasee ( A central Govt. Organisation) claim the ownership of an Agricultural land, under AP Inam Abolition Act 1955( Telangana Area)by virtue of their occupation on 1-11-1973?

Thanking you All.
e

Anonymous   26 April 2011 at 18:23

P O A after Death of Owner.

Dear Experts of the forum,

In the instant case attorney of a P O A executed a sale deed after death of the owner of the land and that to after a lapse of 7 years.

Now the case in a Civil Court for a partition ( Between Brother & Sister ). Defendant ( Brother ) knows this fact. What should plaintiff do in this case?

Thanking you All in advance.

Anonymous   25 April 2011 at 17:07

AP Inam Abolition Act 1955.

Dear Friends ,

By virtue of Andhra Pradesh state Inam Abolition Act 1955 (Telangana Area), can a Central Government Organisation becomes owner of an Agricultural Land; who has taken this particular land on LEASE from the Inamdar?

The Central Government Organisation says they are the owners, because they are in the position of the land on 1-11-1973 ( the vesting date, as per the above Act.)!

Thanking you ALL expecting an early reply PLEASE. Matter is little URGENT nature Please !