Queries Participated

Sujith   26 August 2013 at 10:45

Dv

Dear experts,i am facing dv and my case is reffered to mediation cell.what is mediation cell and what will happen in mediation cell?

kalpanagupta   26 August 2013 at 09:13

498a/506/406/34

sir

there is case against A fiied by his wife under 125 for antrim. before one and half yr. A has attended all the dates and filed 9a for get back his wife.
after one year his wife filed 5more case under section 498a/506/406/323/34 against his and his parents and his sisters.
his both sisters are married. one living about 70 km far away from his home . and second is working in gove sector 200 km far away from his home. his mother is also livingmore than 4 yr with his second sister to cure her 2 yr son .
A is living alone in his home.
sir now what I will do to save A his family .

second A is not safe now in his own house. bcz he is living alone.

third he has property on his name prized more than 1 crore giving by parents to him.

forth now wife want the all property on her name .

Gopal Arora   23 December 2012 at 20:32

Passport when leave to appeal u/s 378(4) crpc is pending in high court

I am having a passport. I want to apply for renewal of passport. Appeal against acquittal in criminal complaint case is pending in High Court.

1. What is the procedure and how many dates it takes?

yogesh   23 December 2012 at 17:35

Need suggestion on filing case under section 3 of dowry prohibition act

My sister in law has filed false FIR u/s 498-A/406/323/506 against my brother in law and rest of the family members at Haryana state we were granted anticipatory and regular bail and the police has filed the chargesheet , I move to Haryana High Court and the proceedings are stayed. Meanwhile the sister in law has filed the maintenance case against my brother u/s 125 CrPC
The Father in law claims in FIR/Complaint that he has spend several lakhs on her daughter marriage and he submitted the fake list of items which is much beyond his capacity. Now my query is that whether I can made complaint before Ld Metro politicain Magistrate to book him under section 3 of Dowry Prohibition Act at Delhi as giving of Dowry is too crime and alleged cause of action such as Marraiage etc too take place in Delhi
Please give your suggestions

Legal Fighter   30 April 2012 at 10:20

Confrontation of witness with photocopy of a document?

Can a witness be confronted using photocopy of a document during cross-examination? The document is witness's own statement on some other proceeding.

Please provide relevent citations as well.

jagdeep   21 April 2012 at 23:13

Consumer forum is not responding against complain of refund amount from bata

i made tha payment online for purchasing the bata shoes on bata e shopping. After that they did't send the the shoes. after 15 days i retuine contacted with bata but no suitable answer i got.i given the mails many times but no answer i got for refund amount. i given this complaint in online consumer foram but three month has gone i did't find any response from bata or consumer forum. so please suggest me now what i can do against bata and consumer forum.
and please suggest me the procedure to made offline complaint in consumer forum.

Toni S. Sachdevani   21 April 2012 at 21:33

Section 156(3) of the code of criminal procedure 1973

Dear Sirs,

On an Application made u/s 156 (3), order in the following words has been passed by the magsitrate;

"All the allegations in the complaint are of civil nature & already civil suit is pending between the parties. Therefore in my considered view there is no need to invoke power u/s 156 (3) of Cr.P.C. & purpose will suffice by recording the statement of the complainant u/s.200 of Cr.P.C. Hence put up for verification.

My queries are;

1. Can such order be passed u/s.156(3)?
2. Applicant is sure that offences have been committed, he intends that police should investigate the matter, what remedy is available to the applicant to challenge the above order?
3. Supporting provisions/citations please, if any???

Thanks & Regards,

Legal Fighter   16 April 2012 at 09:30

Mandatory requirement of affidavit!!

is there any mandatory requirement of affidavit? If the deponent doesn't make statement in regard to "no concealment of material facts" in his affidavit, does it make the affidavit faulty?

arpita mondal   09 April 2012 at 15:28

Fraud marrying

dear sir,
my husband cheated on me.he married me without informing me about his first present marriage.he do registry as per hindu marriage act with me.he also took all my stridhan that includes gold ornaments as well as household things.i gave birth a daughter,and separated from him since 10 months ago,as he was trying to kill my baby inside my womb.now he is agreeing for mutual divorce and said he will return my things but need a certain time period,now what i want to know that is it not possible to write down all about his consent that he will return all things in mutual divorce papers? what the process pls suggest.

Legal Fighter   08 April 2012 at 11:21

Urgent : need judgment "babulal bhikarilal v. ghasiram and another" 1970 mp lj 810

I need judgment in Babulal Bhikarilal v. Ghasiram and another, 1970 MP LJ 810, 1970 MPWR 845, ILR 1970 MP 980. Can anyone please provide me this judgment.