Queries Participated

Harish Wani   14 July 2015 at 14:26

Public liability insurance and ear policy

As per my understanding

Public Liability insurance Act:-Where death or injury to any person (other than a workman) or damage to any property has resulted from an accident, the owner shall-be liable to give such relief as is specified in Schedule for such death, injury or damage.

EAR(Erection All Risks) Policy:- This insurance covers all types of risks involved in the erection of machinery, plant and steel structures of any kind, as well third-party claims in respect of property damage or bodily-injury arising in connection with the execution of an erection project.

Can Anyone Explain the detail difference between above Policies?

Harish Wani   15 May 2015 at 17:33

Maharashtra mathadi, hamal act and contract labour act

If in Maharashtra (Navi Mumbai) factory owner appoint contractor and under that contractor 50 Mathadi workers are working for loading and unloading then which act is applicable for factory owner.

Thanks in Advance

Harish Wani   02 March 2015 at 12:40

Procedure to file complaint under whistleblowers act

Can you please guide me to how to file complaint under whistle blowers act?

can you please explain in simple language How this act functioned.

Thanks in Advance

Harish Wani   25 February 2015 at 19:15

Statutory laws applicable for real estate compnay

Hello Experts,

Can anyone guide me that which laws applicable for Real Estate Company for Legal audit purpose?

Can anyone share the list of legislation which is applicable for Real Estate company?

Thanks in Advance

Harish Wani   17 December 2014 at 18:23

Gujarat - hospital licence/registration

Please let me know which authority i need to apporach for starting a hospital in Gujarat or which is the mother legsilation under which Hospital are covered like Shop and Establishment, Clinical Establishments etc.

Thanks in Advance

Harish Wani   16 December 2014 at 15:06

Is registration of ambulance is necessary in hospitals?

In India is Registration of Ambulance is necessary in Hospitals?

If Yes What is the Procedure for that and under which Legislation?

Please advice, your valuable advice will help me and appreciable.

Thanks & Regards

Harish Wani   16 December 2014 at 11:35

Laws applicable for hospitals in gujarat

Can you please tell me the Laws applicable for hospitals in Gujarat?

which shop and establishment law is applicable as the clinical establishment act is not applicable in the state of Gujarat.

Please advice, your valuable advice will help me and appreciable.

Thanks & Regards

Harish Wani   29 November 2014 at 09:49

Conversion of trust/co-operative society into company

1)Can anyone please guide me to the process of conversion of Trust/Co-operative Society into Section 25 Company.

2) Can trust transfer their property to company? if yes How?

Thanks Experts

Harish Wani   16 November 2014 at 15:26

Haryana stamp fee

Hello Experts,

Can you tell me for registration of gas stamp duty (Franking)is required? if yes how much?

for information:- (No registration fees Rs.5000 Refundable security deposit) simple customer registration form.
same client in Ahmadabad they pay Rs.100 for domestic & Rs.200 for industrial customer.

Advance Thanks Experts...

Harish Wani   12 November 2014 at 19:47

Oil and gas industry

My client employees are working in various location accross india. his industry is Oil and Gas Industry.his main office in Ahemdabad. request you to please clarify the following points.

1) Is there Mine act is applicable or other Act.?

2) Which labour legislation is applicable for those employees and also oil and gas Industry?

Please advice your valuable advice will help me and appreciable.

Thanks & Regards