Queries Participated

Anonymous   04 September 2021 at 22:52

By party

hello all learned,
under which section and under which act by party application lies ?

Anonymous   13 November 2019 at 00:13

Divorce

Hello all learned,
I want to ask that husband got writtnen from his wife on simple letter that she has physical realtions with various men and based on the said letter he lodged family suit for divorce ? although the said letter has been written by wife under death of fear and after the lodging the family suit when she face trial on that time she has lodged 498/A complain against him having stated details of the said letter that such kind of letter got written from her by her husban whether is it defense for it ? or as per contract act it is void contract ?

Anonymous   18 July 2018 at 20:01

Cross examination

Hello learned,
In the cross examination witness being asked question regarding ownership of I –phone apple in replied he(witness) denied that he has not any such kind of the phone and he showed another phone before the court.
Now it was found from the face book account of that witness that he had put this i-phone apple phone photo graph in his face book post. how can refer this face book page in the cross examination.
Can I open his page in laptop before court and refer to him ? in cross examination like we refer documents which were not produced as D.E.
Note :- further cross examination is pending

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   18 April 2018 at 10:11

Submission of papers after charge sheet by original complain

Hello all learned
Can original complainant after the completion of charge –sheet file papers against accused in the court whatever original complainant had ?

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   17 April 2018 at 22:43

Charge sheet

Can court permit to examine witnesses whose name are not stated in the charge –sheet but police had taken statements.

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   17 April 2018 at 22:40

Production of documentary evidence

Hello all learned
On which stage court denied to applicant for the production of documents in the petition of domestic violence act ?

Anonymous   10 January 2018 at 21:32

Amendment in plaint

Hello respected learned,
My query is as hereunder stated
1) X is complainant and brother of the truck owner who informed police and lodged complain regarding the an accident wherein his brother’s employee got death due to an accident in rear tyre when truck was coming in reverse side.
2) Y is an owner of the truck having his name in certificate of registration and insurance policy and inspection report of motor vehicle and goods carriage permit.
3) After the incident taken place legal notice was issued by heirs of the deceased to the Y who is an owner and insurance company.
4) Y owner and insurance company received the legal notice but not replied.
5) Then after heirs of victim lodged fatal compensation case before the labor court.
6) As per routine the matter was proceeded and at present the matter was on the hearing of applicant.
7) Now it was found that y owner is not joined as opponent but by the mistake x, who gave the complaint against the driver is joined as opponent No.1 instead of Y who is the owner of the truck even though legal notice was issued in the name of the Y.
8) Now I would like to replace x and would like to add Y whether is it possible ?
9) Under rule 6 order 11 application can be filed ?
Please suggest thanks in advance

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   22 July 2017 at 16:49

Wife and husband both earning

hello all learned,
lady earnings in government department as professor in medical department but she is not permanent. her husband is also as professor in medical department and do part time job in another clinic as doctor.
whether she is entitled to get maintainance as she is not permanent
job
regards,

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   25 April 2017 at 21:57

Negotiable instrument act

Hello all learned,
I am complainant of negotiable instrument Act; I have completed the evidence at the side of me. Under section 313 of Criminal procedure code procedure adopt by court in the said procedure accused demanded to adduce evidence at his side for his defense.
In the examination of the chief of defense witness it was come out that the defense witness has done transaction with complainant and the cheque was given for the security which cheque was in the name of the complainant and issued by the accused. The cheque was given in the year of the 2010. Defense witness whatever stated in examination in chief regarding the transaction of complainant and him it was the transaction was one shop. Defense witness mortgaged his shop for 2 lac rupees and for that mutual consent agreement done by both parties. The mortgaged deed is notarized not registered in the registrar office. Then after the said shop was sold by defense witness to another person by way of deed of sale. In this way this transaction completed.
Defense witness would like to establish the transaction of this with him and complainant so the relation under 138 of Negotiable instrumental act not attract to complainant and accused.
So at the side of complainant I would like to establish by way of the documentary evidence that the said transaction between the complainant and defense witness is already completed which is not connected with the transaction of the present negotiable instrument Act.
To prove this fact and refer the said documents which are notarized in the cross examination of the defense witness I have given application allow to documentary list for the presentation but the said application was rejected by court with finding that your right was over it must be produced at the time of the evidence of complainant. So I have lodged criminal revision application against the said order.
Pls guide me or provide any judgment so I can argue in revision

PRAKASHCHANDRA MARU   28 November 2016 at 18:42

Succession certificate

Hello all learned,
Can I get succession certificate for the immovable property of agricultural of I have to apply for letter of administration. There is no any kind of will of the property.