Queries Participated

JITENDRA RAMBHIA   29 July 2012 at 16:38

Cheque return

I HAS STARTED SUB CONTRACT IN MUMBAI OF INSTALLALION OF PIPED NATURAL GAS FROM S K CONSTRUCTION AND SIGNED AGREEMENT AND COMPLETED WORK , SUBMITTED BILL ,RECD CHEQUE OF Rs.3000000/-(THIRTY LAC).CHEQUE WAS RETURNED AND THE PERSON PROPERITOR OF SK CONST HAS DEACTIVATED ALL HIS MOBILE NUMBER .HIS OFFICE AND HIS HOME ARE UNDERTAKEN BY OWNER .HE IS MISSING AND MAY AT HIS NATIVE PLACE BUT HIS BROTHER TELL WE DONT HAVE ANY CONTACT WITH HIM AND WIFE OF SK CONST AND CHILDERN HAS STAYING WITH HERE BROTHER FROM LAST 4 MONTH.HIS BROTHER IS TELLING LIES. WHAT LEGAL WAY TO CATCH HERE AND RECOVER AMOUNT .

JITENDRA RAMBHIA   16 June 2011 at 14:49

For appying new Passport

Land lord not giving noc. Rent collected last in april 2010 .Electric bill in land lord name.
Document I hv:
RATION CARD , ELECTRICITY BILL , TELEPHONE BILL , BANK PASS BOOk,
SCHOOL LEAVING ,
For address proof and noc whts way out to get passport ?Any affidated ?

Expecting ur early reply
Thanking You.

JITENDRA RAMBHIA   18 April 2011 at 16:16

Pls guide on Pagadi system

Dear sir ,
I stay in mumbai in pagadi system bldg from 1977 on rent .Land owner has 4 son and 1 son was nt interested in property and taken his part long before. after death of three brother , son of three brother sold property to builder in 2006 and after that 1 son who has taken his part long berfore filed a case for right in property . As an tenent we paid rent to landlord and after 2006 we are paying rent to builder . we has recd letter from landlord son stateing we have sold property to builder and futher all rent he will be collected . we have paid rent all by cheque and from april 2010 he is nt collected rent and called him several time and gone to his office to meet him but he is nt ready to meet and talk on any problem or recive rent . Sir kindly let me know what should i do ? will any problem can create to me due to there internal fight as an tenant in pagadi ? what right i have ?

If building goes for redevelopment what right i should i get (area + corpus fund + rent etc) .

Kindly guide me and clear all douts .

Expecting your true and early reply

Thanking you,

Anonymous   06 April 2011 at 23:05

Pls guide on Pagadi system

Dear sir ,
I stay in mumbai in pagadi system bldg from 1977 on rent .Land owner has 4 son and 1 son was nt interested in property and taken his part long before. after death of three brother , son of three brother sold property to builder in 2006 and after that 1 son who has taken his part long berfore filed a case for right in property . As an tenent we paid rent to landlord and after 2006 we are paying rent to builder . we has recd letter from landlord son stateing we have sold property to builder and futher all rent he will be collected . we have paid rent all by cheque and from april 2010 he is nt collected rent and called him several time and gone to his office to meet him but he is nt ready to meet and talk on any problem or recive rent . Sir kindly let me know what should i do ? will any problem can create to me due to there internal fight as an tenant in pagadi ? what right i have ?

If building goes for redevelopment what right i should i get (area + corpus fund + rent etc) .

Kindly guide me and clear all douts .

Expecting your true and early reply

Thanking you,

JITENDRA RAMBHIA   23 February 2011 at 14:50

Rights of tenant under Padgi system

We live in pagdi system from 1976 in mumbai and there is dispute in family of landlord . Property is sold to builder in 2004 and he collects rents .

what are the rights a tenant should get if building goes for redevlopment ( additional area + corfus fund + rent etc)

.Kindly guide about rights

Anonymous   22 February 2011 at 14:04

Pls guide

i am staying in ghatkopar in pagdi system from 1976, and all rent recipt till date with me . owner died in 2004 and his son and brother sold property to builder for development and from 4 brother one brother is live and has put case of 1/3 right in property .we has recd notice when this people sold property and rent is to paid to builder and he is collecting rent 6 year .and 2nd notice recd from brother of land lord say ing this cousins have cheated him and sold property .so may also loss of ur house .As i am an tenent and paying regular rent why shld i suffer between them.WHO IS CALLED of property builder who collect rent or person who has filed case.as builder is not communicating as several time contacted here for problem what can i do .and what right an tenant recd during development of building (addition area + corpus fund + rent )from builder .and if any damage is happen in buildng and life goes who is responsible builder or person who has filed case.Kindly let me know waiting for reply from experts . thanking you .

Anonymous   20 February 2011 at 16:20

information on pagdi system in mumbai

i am staying in ghatkopar mumbai in pagdi system from 1976, and all rent recipt till date with me . Landlord owner died in 2004 and his son and brother sold property to builder for development and from 4 brother one brother is live and has put case of 1/3 right in property .we has recd notice when this people sold property and rent is to paid to builder and he is collecting rent 6 year .and 2nd notice recd from brother of land lord say ing this cousins have cheated him and sold property .so may also loss of ur house .As i am an tenent and paying regular rent why shld i suffer between them.WHO IS CALLED of property builder who collect rent or person who has filed case.as builder is not communicating as several time contacted here for problem what can i do .and what right an tenant recd during development of building (addition area + corpus fund + rent )from builder .and if any damage is happen in buildng and life goes who is responsible builder or person who has filed case.Kindly let me know waiting for reply from experts . thanking you .