When to file relied on judgements cat

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 16 December 2021 This query is : Resolved 
I want to pursue my case is administrative tribunal myself. I understand that i have to submit documents i am relying upon. However, i do not understand if i have to submit relied on judgements as well along with OA or i can submit the same at time of arguments.

Kindly answer my query serially below.

1. Do i have to enclose relied on judgements when i file OA initially in tribunal?
2. Can i file relied on judgements later on i.e. at time of arguments?
3. Is it necessary to submit relied on judgements or quoting a judgement is enough?

Thank you
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 16 December 2021
Generally citations are submitted in final arguments.
Seek professional services of a local prudent lawyer to protect your interest, if you feel so.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 16 December 2021
@ Dr Vashista Ji Thank you very much. I will try to get a lawyer
P. Venu (Expert) 16 December 2021
OA need contain only the facts as well the evidence relied upon. Judgements as citations could be produced at the time of final hearing. If appearing in person, it would be advantageous to file written submissions (argument note) at the time of final hearing.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 16 December 2021
@ P Venu Ji Thank you very much
K Rajasekharan (Expert) 16 December 2021
Your questions have been fairly answered. You can very well understand all these things including the formats being used in CAT by purchasing a copy of the book containing Admirative Tribunals Act, 1985 and its procedure rules, Rules of practice etc from a law book center, and carefully reading them. There is nothing much which an officer cannot easily understand and the Tribunal will always be very happy to entertain the parties who follow their practices reasonably.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 18 December 2021
Thank You very much @ K Rajasekharan ji.
P. Venu (Expert) 18 December 2021
Yes, the procedure is very simple. With some efforts it is not that much difficult to appear person and pursue. The only real problem is that almost 50% of the posts of Members are vacant and most of the Benches sit only in the forenoon session.