Objecting filing of exparte evidence

(Querist) 10 December 2019 This query is : Resolved 
i am petitioner in CMP in DVC(i am respondent in it). CMP has been adjourned for counter. No CMP counter filed. I did not attend last hearing. on Last hearing, Judge orders exparte evidence in DVC on next trial date(even no counter filed in CMP and no information about CMP). How shall i object to exparte evidence in DVC and restore my CMP. i request guidance please.
KISHAN DUTT KALASKAR (Expert) 12 December 2019
Without seeing the entire order sheet it is very difficult to answer your questions.
ganesh (Querist) 12 December 2019
Thank you Kishan Dutt Ji... No written order in CMP. In ecourts diary latest noting for next business is mentioned as Exparte evidence where as prior to the latest hearing the business has been mentioned as Counter in CMP. I am from Chennai. Next hearing the business is Exparte evidence. Now I have to object to it and restore my CMP. i learnt that as per CRPC procedure when CMP is on trial it has to be disposed with speaking order before proceeding on trial in main petition. kindly clarify the next course of actions for me. No exparte order yet issued.
Raj Kumar Makkad (Expert) 12 December 2019
Engage a local lawyer by providing the evidence you mentioned subsequently and obtain the copies of the record of your case and then follow the guidelines of your lawyer.