Owner served me notice to vacate his house within one month

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 11 August 2019 This query is : Resolved 
I took a house in Delhi on lease under lease agreement of 11 months. Monthly Rental is Rs.30,000. This Lease agreement is registered in court. I am residing in this house since last one month and owner served me a notice on whatsapp saying to vacate the property. Please guide what to do. I m feeling helpless

I incurred approx Rs.50,000 in shifting. Details of Expenses are as follows:
Paid One Month Commission - Rs.30,000
Paid 50% Lease agreement Exp. - Rs.5,000
Paid Shifting charges - Rs.10000
Misc Exp. e.g. installation of Ac, RO, T.V - Rs.5000

I incurred approx 1.40 Lakh in purchsing items for use. Details are as follow
Purchased 1 Spilt AC - Rs.34000
Purchased 1 Smart TV - Rs.34000
Purchased 1 Almirah - Rs. 7000
Purchased 1 RO machine Water - Rs.17000
Purchased Curtains & Misc.for whole house - Rs.10000
Purchased Bed and Side Tables - Rs.30,000
Purchased Dressing Table - Rs.7000

If I search another flat and make shifting then further I need to spend approx. 50000 in shifting.

Please suggest what is the remedy. I dont have any lock-in-period clause in lease agreement.
Please reply ASAP. You may please call and guide me. I m feeling helpless. My mobile number is 7835857129

Thanks and Regards
Manish

J K Agrawal (Expert) 11 August 2019
send bill to your land owner.
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 11 August 2019
Ji, what are the terms and conditions of Lease Agreement? as the lease agreement is registered, you both shall follow the terms & conditions mentioned in the agreement. as the time is 11 months he cannot force you to vacate the flat. However consult a local advocate with the agreement for further guidance.
P. Venu (Expert) 12 August 2019
Any suggestion depends upon the terms and conditions of the lease agreement and the rent laws in force.