Cheque bounce

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 21 June 2019 This query is : Resolved 
My friend told me.that he will manage my funds and give excellent returns
I invested and he gave me 100% returns

I paid by cheque 10000 in Jan 19 and he gave me.post dated cheque for 2,00,000 for April1o

The cheque was given in his.personal name and.he gave me.on his letter head assured returns

Then he said now he has formed a company in April 2019 and shared details and gave me the cheque of 2 lakhs from the company in May 2019 along with company letter head. Saying for the payment recvd in January 2019 of 1 lakh my company will give you assured returns of 2 lakh

Now that cheque has bounced ane he is offering me 100000(1 lakh) only after 6 months(Principal amount)

What do I do

He says bis company is not liable to pay as it was only formed in April 19 so how can I pay him.in Jan19
(Though I have papers that prove that on paper)

What is the remedy?

Can I file a.case against him.in.138

Also.he has issued cheques from his personal account that have also.bounced for 1.5 lakh

Can I file under section 420 for both cheques

My total paid to him is 1 lakh

Pls guide
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 21 June 2019
Also if he pays 1 lakh after cheque of 2 lakh bounced can I still ask for remaining 1 lakh?
His company is wealth management so is that a Ponzi scheme if he is not paying?
But I have all sms ans records for the chat for him accepting that he has taken money and his company will pay

Though I did not pay his company directly but I paid him by cheque
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 21 June 2019
Consult a local prudent lawyer for appreciation of facts, guidance and proceeding
However, if you are located in Delhi and feel so, may contact me (on appointment) at: Chamber No 647, Lawyer's Chamber Block, Dwarka Courts Complex, Sector 10, Dwarka, New Delhi-110075 Cell # + 91- 98911-52939 email: majjagdish@yahoo.com Website: vakil_saab.com
Dear Vashishtha Sahab

What in your expert opinion can be done?
Going by the case that u see
Anyone else has any expert advice ?