Need help for 138 ni act

(Querist) 12 June 2018 This query is : Resolved 
Hello Sir!
I have paid Rs. 1,53,000 by cash and Rs 43,000 by cheque in month of February 2018 to my friend for help of his business.He told me to refund this amount in month of May 2018 but he didn't yet and he was not gives any answer about refund my money. now he was not taking my phone calls or not given reply to my smses about my money. He was given me Two lacs PDC cheque but that cheque gon bounce for insufficient fund so now I'm thinking to file 138 case against him. please guide me properly regarding this matter. thank and regards!
K Rajasekharan (Expert) 13 June 2018
To get an overview of how to proceed with your case, please go through the article at http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/articles/All-question-related-to-section-138-Negotiable-Instrument-Act-1881-9105.asp
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 14 June 2018
Proceed to file a complaint case u/s 138/142 of the Negotiable Instruments Act, 1881 through a local lawyer.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 14 June 2018
I agree with Vashista.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 14 June 2018
I agree with Vashista.
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 21 June 2018

I agree with Raja sekharan and Vashista.